Skip to content

VIMAX PILLS: Nigeria, impotence is a choice

May 5, 2012

These days only men who CHOOSE to be impotent end up so.

There so many drugs, stimulants, aphrodisiacs etc out there..

But what about the safety and side effects ?

A lot of these drugs are synthetic, some can be quite adverse in action for men with pre-existing diabetes, hypertension or history of stroke and renal disease.

The Solution ?

A natural supplement which improves blood flow to the ge_nitals and expands the spongy
tissues of p-enis is desirable.
But also, men who suffer from impotence also suffer a degree of low libido and premature ejaculation too.

So can one drug alone do all these too ?

Yes, after years of testing and developing blends of various exotic herbs like H_orny goat weed, muria puama, panax ginseng etc. Doctors who gave VIMAX to their erectile dysfunction patients, gave the pill 2 thumbs UP !

Any other things you should know ?

Sure ! VIMAX is also well known around the world as an organ ENLARGER.
Minimum of a 30 day supply of VIMAX results in 1-2 inches in length and increase in fAtness/thickening.

A 60 day supply can give 3-4 inches more length and 25 percent more thickness !

Nigeria is catching the VIMAX bug, have you caught yours ?

CALL 08188375728 to order

p>

From → Uncategorized

9 Comments
  1. simon permalink

    I want to find out how effective are the following drugs ——- vimax, count boost and fertile aid. I also want to know the cost of the listed drugs and how long I am supposed to be on them to achieve desired result. I stay in lagos and how do I get the drugs. Thank you.

  2. Vimax penis enlargement herbal medicines are very effective for men and a leading worldwide because of proven efficacy
    vimax pills

  3. wale permalink

    Please I will like to know how much the drug vimax cost I want to by it for my self please before I loos my girl friend pls

  4. wale permalink

    Hi
    My name is wale I want to ask if there is home delivery because I am new in lagos and I want to ask the side effect of some one has no use before can it affect?
    Some one not bring baby?
    How meny of this drug can some one took before the result come out ? U said is #16000.500 correct
    I will love 2 get my reply on my mail

  5. I recommend Vimax Pills to everybody

  6. Damilola permalink

    Plz, this are my no 08066628442, 07089977090 call me when the product is ground, send text to my email. Thanks

  7. Can someone take vimax pills and still be doing d p*nis exercise? Will dat fasten its effectiveness or slow it down???? I need answers pls

  8. IMPORTANT BULLETIN ABOUT VIMAX PILLS: if YOU called and left your number between Feb 1 and March 15 2013 to pick up or collect VIMAX pills PLEASE RESEND NAME AND NUMBER NOW to pharmacity@live.com or call 08188375728

  9. IMPORTANT BULLETIN ABOUT VIMAX PILLS: if YOU called and left your number between Feb 1 and March 15 2013 to pick up or collect VIMAX pills PLEASE RESEND NAME AND NUMBER NOW to pharmacity@live.com or call 08188375728

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,046 other followers

