Skip to content

NIGERIAN WOMEN and BIG BUTT MANIA – the MACA ROOT RUSH

October 9, 2013
BIG BUTT -she blames it on maca root

BIG BUTT 4 times the size of her head -she blames it on maca root

Maca Root

Maca Root

What’s in a big butt, big ass, big hips, huge bakassi, saddle butt etc ?
I DONT KNOW , they’re only mounds of flesh (or fat) sticking out of a persons behind. In most cases, a woman’s behind.

What we seem to find so intriguing is the preoccupation of the Nigerian mind with BIG HIPS and BUTT. I mean both male and female minds !

Men love staring at them, women dream of rocking a big pair of cheeks inside some tight jeans.

They want to be at the centre, connoisseur of all eyes !

Snoop Lion and Wande Coal sang about them, more than once… P Square and Wiz kid never fail to mention to SHAKE IT in their lyrics. Wale Adenuga even named his weekly 80s magazine (ikebe super) after the big African Butt.

What’s so special about a big killer size BUTT ?? Well like Omawumi said, “Na who I go ask ?” You Nigerian men and women know a whole lot better than we do.

But what we realise is nobody wants to be an outsider in the Big hips and Butt Premiership League. You either want to own a big one if you’re a woman and if you’re a man you want access to one. Lolz !

But vanity and jokes apart, there are people who suffer from serious psychological and self esteem issues
For having a little butt or Frying pan backside.

Some women are as straight as the letter “I” and they’re not loving it. They could really wish for some nice curves.

That’s why City Drugs is bringing MACA ROOT to you.
Maca root corrects flaws in a womens physique by regulating adequate hormone secretion and fat distribution. Infact a lot of the expensive pills and creams on the market are actually maca root with Nice fancy names.

We bring you the South-American herb that made the brazillian bikini butt famous – MACA ROOT.

After 3 weeks of testing Maca Root with 16 Nigerian girls from a higher institution in Lagos; we bring you some of their comments :

Thanks for the samples of Maca, I didn’t put on weight as I feared but I’m happy to announce this product is a winner. Loving my new shape, I love the comments I get ! - Dammy Afolabi,

I’ve tried it, but I won’t finish the pack because I’m a shy person…the results were so fast. I don’t really need this big buttocks. Help ! – Mary Ifidon

City Drugs my room mates are begging for discount on this maca root. They love what its doing to me. Let me be your agent and earn some cash pleasee. – Ada Okeke

My skin is brand new no more big tummy and also nice hips, my fiancee has made some nice compliments – for once. Thanks so much ! – Aisha Peters

Really I participated because of my older sister who has no butt, she likes the efficacy. She’s coming to pick up more – Lucy Iriogbe

So Maca is the secret. I’ve heard so much about it while growing up. This stuff is a girls best friend. Don’t publish my bb pin – Toyin Marquis

I used some butt cream(name withheld) a while back with no results but MACA ROOT is doing the job. I’m grateful – Sandra Chukwu

Call for your Bigger Juicer Butt 08188375728 NOW

word !

word !

A Maca mistress from Surulere

A Maca mistress from Surulere

When you hear the Kick...

When you hear the Kick…

From → Uncategorized

90 Comments
  1. BUKOLA OMOROGBE permalink

    I LIKE TO ORDER FOR MACA ROOT. WHERE IS YOUR OFFICE IN NIGERIA, I RESIDE IN IBADAN AND HOW MUCH DOES IT COST, PLEASE I NEED IT URGENTLY. REPLY TO MY EMAIL ADDRESS. THANKS. BUKKY FROM IBADAN.

    • mary permalink

      Please how much is your maca root and were is your office in benin city nigeria

  2. Andrew permalink

    HOW CAN I GET ONE FOR MY WIFE COS IM A MAN WHO LOVES NICE BUTT COS I LOVE TO ROCK THEM WITH MY THICK HARD PENIS INFACT ITS MAKES ME GO CRAZY I WOULD LIKE TO GET ONE FOR MY WIFE COS SHE KNOWS WHAT I LIKE BUT SHE HAS NICE BUT, I JUST WANT IT MORE BIGGER TELL ME THE PRICE AND HOW TO GET ONE WE LIVE HERE IN LAGOS

    • miriam park permalink

      i wanna buy marca roots please i live in lagos. t

      xn

  3. Andrew permalink

    please reply to my email address fast i want to get one maca root for my wife soon as possible

  4. Angel Nana Abraham permalink

    Please I want some send them as free gift for me in Lusaka Zambia at house No 189 Avondale through DHL

    Thank you

    God bless

  5. Marcy Ifeayi permalink

    Pls Hw much and where can i get it?

  6. pls i need the maca root

  7. Barbie Bently permalink

    Please where can I get the maca root and how much does it cost? Are there any side effects?? Inbox me through my email.

  8. Ndurax permalink

    I wnt big ass women

  9. please where can i get the maca pills here in IMO STATE.? Thanks.

  10. Kenechi Clara permalink

    Pls i need this maca root, where can it be brought,Benin Nigeria

  11. ejiro permalink

    how much is this and were can i get it in lagos

  12. oladeji bisola permalink

    Pls inbox me where I can get the maca root.I’m based in lagos

  13. Ife permalink

    Pls how much does it cost? Where in Lagos can I get it and how? What are the side effects too, PLS! Reply via Email

  14. Where can I get one plss,I have a flat ass and I hope it works as supposed

    • Rajendra Pathak permalink

      Im indian give me maca root rush…

    • dotun dele permalink

      i am 37, but my woman is 35,  she is d one to use it, am just buying for her.how and where can i get 1 pls,08032** is my number, i live in abuja nigeria

  15. Sam permalink

    I have posted this comment before and need a phone number to call or reputable pharmacy that has maca product to but from,how can one get maca root,x-cream and testerone capsule.I live in Calabar and would like to other the above products,Sam.

  16. asa permalink

    where can i get maca in nigeria

  17. slamo permalink

    Pls I will like to place an order for my wife, where is your office located at and phone no. I live in Lagos.

  18. chioma Grace permalink

    Hello out there.. I dont really like d size of my butt cos its saggy n small like a girl of 12years. Im grace live in abuja,pls i nid maca root supplement. Thanks in advance! Call me on dis line 08143395521

  19. Amanda oluchi permalink

    Hello out there.. I dont really like d size of my butt cos its saggy n small like a girl of 12years. Im Amanda lives in abuja,pls i nid maca root supplement. Thanks in advance! Call me on dis line 0814339***

  20. Beatrice permalink

    Pls I would like to get the maca root,but don’t know where to get it,I would like you to send me a message viay email on how to get maca.i live in abuja.thank you

  21. Rita M Bassey permalink

    I WANT ALL THE LADIES TO KNOW THAT IF U TAKE MACA AND YOU FEEL HUNGRY…. EAT !
    DONT STARVE YOURSELF IF YOU WANT TO GROW A BIG BOOTY LIKE I DID.
    IF MACA MAKES YOU FEEL HUNGRY , EAT !!!

  22. Tinu Towolawi permalink

    They have a depot in Ikoyi Lagos. Inside Parkview estate, that’s where I got mine.
    The stuff worked fine for me but I think I will buy one more bottle to get it perfect.

  23. Love Adelusi permalink

    I have to confess,
    Your NOW MACA IS D BOMB !
    In fact I found it too powerful. I’ve given the rest to my cousin.

    Have a great day !

  24. Marvis permalink

    Please I need it nd am In lagos state Ikeja precisely,,,How much is it nd how long will I use it?

  25. Nora Chiori permalink

    I USED NOW MACA, AND GOT A TREMENDOUS RESULT IM SO HAPPY !
    THANKS PHARMACITY FOR MAKING IT HAPPEN MORE GREASE TO YOUR ELBOWS. AND SPECIAL SHOUT OUT TO OLUMIDE. THANKS DEAR.

    Its Nora from Trans amadi, PH. Bye !

  26. Joy Afolabi permalink

    Thts gud to kno Nora.
    I’m also in PH and just paid for mine today.
    I hope to get mine tomorrow as they promised delivery is next day.

    Do you have any extra tips for using the herb ?

  27. edwin marilynn permalink

    were can i buy this pill MACA ROOT in Abiastate and Ogunstate and how much is it?i will appreciate a swift response,THANKS. pls reply to my email address.

    • We deliver with FEDEX to All 36 states. If you wish to pick up personally, you can do so with cash at the depot. (Ikoyi, Lagos).

      Please call me or Olumide on 08188375728 for further enquiries.

      Rgds
      Lola.

  28. Joyce Francis permalink

    Hello I’m Joyce from Nassarawa state.
    My cousin in Warri bought Now Maca from you guys and she is really looking different with a bigger backside. I’m really impressed.

    I’ve tried to order mine but the guy on the phone rejected my calls. He finally picked and said I took bank details and did not use them so he won’t be attending to me. He said my number was blacklisted.
    I bought some other butt/assx pills from a street chemist but no change. PLEASE HOW CAN I MAKE ORDER FOR NOW MACA from city drugs ??? I never took any bank details without using them so there must be a mistake somewhere. I’ve already left my email address. Pls reply.

    • Hello Joyce,
      There’s no problem.
      I’ve sent payment details to your email. Please send your address to us after payment. Your product will arrive at your doorstep in less than 24 hours.
      We do blacklist people who try to waste our time but I’m sorry about any mistake made with your number.

      Regards

      Lolade.

    • Joyce Francis permalink

      Thank you Lolade,

      I have the payment details now and I will do the payment in an hours time.
      I know there are many silly girls calling your line because its on the internet. But I’m NOT one of them.
      Thanks for your quick reply.

  29. Tosyn Olukolade permalink

    HELLO CITY DRUGS,
    WHAT TRANSPORTER/DELIVERY SERVICE DO YOU USE FOR DELIVERY ?
    I WANT TO MAKE MY ORDER. I LIVE IN EBONYI STATE.

  30. stanley chibuzor permalink

    Pharmacity,

    My name is Chibuzor,
    I got some account details with FIRSTBANK and agent name ELIJAH USMAN from you last week. Is the account still active ? I want to do an online transfer for my wife for the MACA.
    Pls reply fast.

    • ELIJAH is an agent of City Drugs.
      You can go ahead and do the payment sir. Please send your address after payment. Thanks

  31. Lydia Adamu permalink

    Just want to thank you.
    I ordered green coffee, Maca, and Breast Solutions on Monday and got it in my office 10.30 the next day in Abuja.

    Its good to know we still have good people with integrity in Nigeria.

    Thanks people !

  32. Tonye D permalink

    HELLO LADIES,

    I’m Tonye, 31, from Yenagoa.
    I need a girlfriend for relationship that will lead to marriage. She must have big posterior.
    Both natural or maca-nised butt are welcome.
    My pin is 24PP0**

  33. Yinka permalink

    Writing in from Kogi.

    It worked well for me.

    Thanks for the assistance.

  34. obijiofor victor permalink

    wow…….9ce one……trully,i lyk women wit large butt….fu##-ing dem makes sense…..oh!everytin abt dem..

  35. chioma Grace permalink

    Helo citydrugs! I cald your line to order maca roots but the guy gave me the insult of my life. If my number is blacklist pls tel me.. Thanks…

  36. Koyinsola A permalink

    THANK YOU, I THOUGHT MACA WILL MAKE ME BLOAT BUT THE GELATINISED MACA WORKED OUT WELL FOR ME. YOU GUYS DELIVERED TO ME IN KADUNA AS PROMISED. HOW MUCH IS YOUR TUMMY SLIM PILLS ? IM GLAD YOU CAN STILL TRUST SOME PEOPLE THESE DAYS.

  37. Joanna Robinson permalink

    I write to you from Chevron Lekki, I’ve used both raw maca and your gelatinised maca and its been worthwhile I must say. But Fedex should be made to deliver in 2 hrs rather than next day after payment. We are both on the island.

    I’d really like to try out your breast pills for enlargement and firmness. Please send price to my email. I can pay immediately.

    • I’ve sent the cost to your email.
      Fedex standard practice allows for 24 hours before delivery even if we despatch before 10am. But you can also get your product delivered in all 36 states of Nigeria within 24 hours after payment. So it isn’t so bad we are looking at how to make delivery times faster within Lagos state.

      ‘Lola.

  38. Amanda permalink

    where can I buy some of ur Maca root capsules in Ghana?

  39. Amanda permalink

    pls I live in Ghana and I will to buy some of your Maca root …..send me the payment details and the price at …justme25@xxxxxcom

  40. ade permalink

    Pls hw can I get the Maca Root & hw much wil it cost. Try as much as possible to inbox me wif the details immediately cos am on d search 4 ur office nw. Tanks

  41. taiye permalink

    pls i need d maca root i stay at ilorin i aleady snd a msg to ur inbox

  42. Stanley Chukwu Price permalink

    Hello City boys and girls,

    My name is Stanley, I want Maca for myself, I think it will make my butt more attractive. I called one of your staff, Olumide but he just laughed at me. Then he threatened me with 14 yrs. Pls I’m serious, attend to me, forget about 14 years. I need 4 bottles.

    • I’ve sent the cost of four bottles and our payment details to your email. Please send your address after payment. Delivery is done in 1-2 days. Regards.
      Lola.

  43. Osas Supermodel permalink

    Thanks guys I’m just greeting you !

  44. Christian Ibanibo permalink

    My experience ordering various supplements from you on my wife’s behalf have been nothing short of impressive.
    Great service, good customer updates and prompt delivery. Well done.
    This is Chris from Owerri, Imo State.

  45. Aisha B.U permalink

    Why am I hearing so much comments about Olumide ? He’s actually a sweetheart. I don’t understand where all the mean comments about him are coming from. He’s really a nice man. xoxoxoxoxoxo.

    But una things too dey cost at times ooo !

  46. Davida Tope Fernandez permalink

    I want maca !

    I WANT MACA !!

    DID YOU HEAR ME ???!!!!

  47. amanda permalink

    Please I want maca asap , live in portharcourt , hw do I get it , send the cost to my email !ernlindy6@gmail.com

  48. Rita Cherry Okogie permalink

    These Pharmacity guys are so busy, if you’re feeling lonely and want to burn your credit don’t call them ooo ! Don’t even think of wasting 10 seconds of their time or asking them to text you details u won’t use for the fun of it…..it won’t end well, I tell you !

  49. Booty Bastard permalink

    SOON THERE WILL BE NO MORE SKINNY GIRLS IN NIGERIA….JUST BOOTY EVERYWHERE, GOOD JOB BOYS. HA HA HA HAHAHA !

  50. Karen permalink

    Hi pls I need to get Maca send me the cost. Thanks

  51. salimot permalink

    Good day, pls can you contact me on how to get this maca root pill, and how much it costs.
    Thank you.

  52. precious permalink

    plz i need the maca roots. Plz Send d cost and your office address in lagos to my email. Tanx

  53. precious permalink

    Am a lady with a natural inverted V shape. Its genetic actualy cos my mum has d same shape. I seriously desire to hav wide hips and big butts. My hip is narrow n my butt is flat. Would MACA product work for me? Plz reply

  54. Sarah Ifeanyichukwu permalink

    THIS MACA OF A THING WAS FANTABULOUS.
    ADDED MORE THAN 5 INCHES ON MY BUM.
    TAKE JUST 2 CAPSULES OF 500MG WITH EVERY MEAL 3 TIMES DAILY. I ALSO ADDED THEIR HOMEMADE FORMULA.

    NOW MY FRIENDS KEEP PRESSING MY BUTT LOOKING FOR FOAM BUT IT 100 PERCENT REAL !

    IM SO HAPPY WITH THE WHOLE THING .

  55. Lonely Benita permalink

    Good day Pharmacity,

    I’ve been so skinny all my life and its really been a challenge to me. Can Maca really work for a skinny girl like me ? I’m tired of all the nick names and lepa jokes.

    • Hi Benita

      A lot of skinny ladies have grown curves with our Maca products. The results even surprised us !
      We have a formula you can add to the maca pills for added efficacy. You can make this at home with a blender.
      Just make sure you take 2 capsules in the morning 2 in the afternoon and 2 capsules at night with meals.
      If you need further advice, call me.

      Regards

      Lola.

  56. Jessica Iwuji permalink

    I HAVE BAD FRIENDS.
    I can see that now.
    So this is what Ego and Daniella used and refused to tell others.
    Pharmacity send ur office address to my inbox pleeeees !

  57. sam permalink

    wow you big bum girls mean the world to me so much. Luv u all xxxxxx !

  58. Busola permalink

    Am in akure pls were can i get this maca becos i really want it email me

  59. Diana Nwokoro permalink

    It feels good to know there are smart and honest guys with great ideas like maca. My boyfriend was planning to fly me out for a buttock surgery to lift my flat butt.
    Pharmacity delivered the next day after I paid and I’m glad I won’t be doing any risky operation. The maca is working on me like a miracle. Sometimes its bad listening to friends who want to discourage you. I paid and got my order the following morning in Abuja ! I will definitely recommend Pharmacity and maca to friends or family who need it.

    Have a good day !

    • We are pleased you’re pleased Diana.
      Please go on preaching the goodnews lol !.
      Pharmacity deliver NATIONWIDE and we are very serious , time conscious people here. If we say you will get something next day we mean NEXT DAY.
      Forget about dull girls crying scam, scam. They never get anything important done ! Thanks so much for your comment. – Lola.

  60. Linda Adejoh permalink

    Hi City , I’m Linda from Lokoja
    Me and my friends received our MACA from Lagos this morning, its actually nice doing biz with you. I will be ordering for more of my friends before the week runs out. Bye.

  61. Fredrick Momoh permalink

    You guys are getting it right. That’s great !

  62. Lolo C. Adindu-Okoronkwo permalink

    CITY DRUGS Ekenem ị na! MACA na protruding m ike nke ọma. eze m hụrụ na ọ dị ka

    Well done !

  63. Bukky Lawrence permalink

    Hello guys,

    I run a body clinic.
    How can I order this in large quantity ?
    Inbox details to me.
    Thank you.

    • Thanks to everyone of our paying Customers. We really appreciate the response and patronage.
      Warmest Regards,
      – Lola.

  64. Augustina permalink

    Got my maca delivered to me in Warri this afternoon. So how is it used for best results ?

  65. Hey what’s happening here ooo.
    City dudes, please hook me up with big bootay girl. I will pay if need be. I’m not a ritualist oo.

  66. Victoria permalink

    pls were can it in imo state nd how much

  67. Ronke Pitan permalink

    WAO ! So many comments about maca, I think I need a bigger bum too. Can’t let these small girls overtake me. Lol !

  68. cynthia permalink

    Pls I need mega root…hw much does it cost,I stay in abuja

  69. Tolu Adetona permalink

    They Just delivered the maca.

    Now what do I do next ?

  70. Tolu Adetona permalink

    This maca is causing me to mess as in serious farting and belching. But I can see its beginning to see it making a change. Following Olumide’s strict regime isn’t easy.

  71. Sandra Baby permalink

    After weeks of belching, farting and all kind of mess. The butt is finally starting to show and it shall be permanent *Amen*. 6 capsules a day is not easy. Olumide you’re too funny, u can kill a person with laughs…

  72. Lydia permalink

    Pls i need to knw the cost of maca root and payment details . I live at owerri

  73. rekia shaibu permalink

    It has a wonderful and bootyful effect !

  74. Ife permalink

    Pls where did u get your’s?

  75. Grace Henshaw permalink

    Olumide the militant terrorist ! I’ve met him and I like him sha !

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 58 other followers

