185 Comments Add yours

  1. Bisi loye says:

    Thank goodness ! I weigh only 47Kg and I’m 5.7 tall. Please how do I order

    Like

  2. honeyb says:

    I am underweight nd nid 2 add weight ASAP..I’v tried all means 2 no avail..and btw,d no 2 call if u want 2 place an order is nt goin through

    Like

    1. Hello Hony
      Pls send an email to pharmacity@live.com
      Our lines our always switched on
      Cheers

      Like

  3. rotimi says:

    I’m 6ft 5 and I weigh just 50 kg!! I need to ass weight ASAP .I’m about to graduate and I don’t think I’ll be regarded seriously as a career person with this my current stature. I want to know how I can get this supplement thingy in Ibadan. Please mail me

    Like

    1. Hello Rotimi
      Call 08188375728 to place your order.

      Like

      1. chioma says:

        Am too skinny I need 2 add weight quick….pls help o

        Like

  4. Pls am just skinny and i want to be fat, can i take cypron tablet? If yes, for like how many weeks? And how much is the cost.

    Like

  5. yemisi oshodi says:

    Hello,there…please I need this drug in ibadan and its price please! Thank you!

    Like

  6. Lawal says:

    I Live In Abeokuta.
    Am 35yrs Old 5.3ft and i weigh 49kg. i want to put on weight

    Like

  7. mandy says:

    pls do u have any breast enlagement pill? this has been a worry for me all my life.

    Like

    1. YES we do just call us !

      Liked by 1 person

  8. buchi says:

    plz am skinny and i need to add weight secondly i look older than my age plz help me

    Like

  9. Lovelyn says:

    I cnt wait to see myself gain weight, cos of my status i look too young than my age and am worried about that pls what can i do pls cm to my aid GOD bless my weight is 50 and i want to atleat 60 to 65 thanx

    Like

  10. nwobodo chioma says:

    I really love this weight gain product . I want to try it. Coz have been worried of our skinny I look. Do I mix the Amino 2222 wit cyprigold to get the best result? And how do I go about the usage to get an effective result. Pls reply am expectant. Thanks

    Like

  11. its really good for you, I’ve tried it !

    Like

    1. adaora says:

      how long did you use it and how fast does it wrk

      Like

  12. Crespo says:

    Plz whre can i get d durgs in Nasarawa state pls.

    Like

  13. Yakubu HuSsaini says:

    Please I am more than 30 but I am not adding any wEight which I all ways look smaller even in the present of my juniors what do I do

    Like

  14. Njoku says:

    Pls can you help with any drug that can help to stop smoking

    Like

  15. Anita joseph says:

    PLS HELP ME I WANT TO ADD WEIGHT COS MY HUDBAND IS COMPLAING THE NAMES OF THE DRUGS AND WERE TO GET PLS

    Like

    1. You can get a bottle of amino 3000 call 08188375728 to order

      Like

  16. BAMIDELE ADEOLA says:

    is taken cypri gold good in pregnancy, even in early stage?

    Like

  17. yomi says:

    Pls, I want this supplement delivered to me via Fedex. Send payment details. Thanks

    Like

  18. Popoola opeyemi says:

    Amino 3000 for how many week or month,can i see in d chemist.

    Like

  19. Popoola opeyemi says:

    Where can i get amino 3000 pls,am in ibadan

    Like

  20. Emeka says:

    I want to know how much the drug is going for & how could get it when am ready.Do you guys do home delivery?

    Like

    1. We deliver nationwide via FEDEX. A bank payment is required. Pls call 08188375728 (mon-fri 8.30am-5pm) for details.

      Like

  21. Olubunmi says:

    Pls i need this drug in ibadan bcos i want to put on weight fast

    Like

  22. Tunde Shofuye says:

    I’m looking bigger in the right places now, do you still have more in stock ? I want one more for a friend.

    Like

    1. Doris Okorie says:

      I am 23yrs old i weight 45 so skinny and vain is all over my body, Am i advice to take Amino 3000 or Amino 2222

      Like

  23. michael H. S says:

    Iam 42years and skinny. Please how do i get your drugs. I live in abuja.

    Like

  24. kunle says:

    i want to put on weight am too skinny

    Like

    1. comfort benjamin says:

      Am 5:10 am a size 8 I want to be a full size 10 /12 pls wat drugs wil I use 2add weight cos I look too smallish n it’s I don’t lik it pls tell me want drugs to use cos i’ve use so many Wate on amino feed fine cripri gold etc tnks await ur reply

      Like

      1. AMINO 6000 is the product you need

        Like

  25. kunle says:

    am too skinny which drug can i use to put on weight and how much will the drug cost

    Liked by 1 person

  26. ogunjobi lateefat says:

    please help me out am skinny and I want to gain weight a little bit,cos my husband is complaing of my stature.have been using MEGAFIT,WATE-ON and ASTYMIN all in they name of weight. gain.pls tell me if d drug are ok .

    Like

  27. duke says:

    am 6ft and my body weight s 65. My problem s dat my 2 hands ar small, no muscle and ful of vein. So s there anytin i can do to improve it. S realy makin m unconfortabl, and am always ashame of myself wearin shirt-leave. Plzz help m, i will appreciate

    Like

  28. Abdulaziz Zubairu says:

    Nice medicine

    Like

  29. Chidi says:

    Pls where can i get drug to add weight in anambra and how much does it cost? Thanks

    Like

  30. Goodluck Ubara says:

    I’m in portharcourt,I need tablet to gain fat I need to fat small, amount and hw to get it and side effect if any tanks

    Like

  31. tjazzz says:

    Pls how much is amino3000,and also which of the amino is cheaper?

    Plsssssssssss

    P

    Like

  32. onyii. says:

    Can i get dis Amino 3000,in d pharmacy around me.and what is d difference between amino 2222 and amino 3000.thanks.

    Like

  33. Jim Odiase says:

    City Drugs thanks for the speedy delivery of my Amino 3000 in Onitsha, last week. The drug works really fast. I’m very impressed with your operations from Lagos.

    Like

  34. kecy says:

    Iam 33yrs old and am too skinny,I weight 51kg I want to add weight becaus I always look smal among my peer groups I really need the suplement Amino 3000 so how can I get?I base in Abuja.

    Like

  35. nene says:

    Am encouraged by all that I have read here. Thank u @city drugs. Please I always weigh 60kg and below. My husband is discouaged about it. Which of your drugs is good for me. I really need to gain serious weight asap. And how do I place my order. What is the cost of the drugs and shipping cost too. I stay in Umuahia. Secondly,do u have drugs for shrinking goitre? I don’t want surgery. I really need your help if possible today or tomorrow.My email address is contained herein.

    Like

  36. nene says:

    I want to look healthy and stress-free. I look hargard most times what do I do?

    Like

  37. Yebo says:

    I am 27 years and barely weigh 58kg at 5’6. Due to my narrow body, I look “tall” and I don’t like it. Can the Amino 3000 work without cypron?

    Like

  38. chantelle Julius says:

    Hi city drugs am lydia am tall n very skinny I just nid to add a little on every aspects of my body.pls I need a suitable drug that can make me add a little I just need to add a little pls…..

    Like

  39. chantelle lydia julius says:

    Hi city drugs am lydia I base in benin am 21yrs am very skinny n tall pls I want to knw the right drugs to take to add on every aspect of ma body cos I feel intimidated standing wiv ma frends…pls I need ur reply so I can knw the right drugs to order for tnks…..

    Like

  40. Riskat A. says:

    Thanks Lola,

    I’ve gained enough weight and I look so healthy and fresh now. Amino 3000, Its like a miracle drug.

    Like

  41. Nneka Chima says:

    HI OLUMIDE,

    THE AMINO 3000 WORKED BRILLIANTLY FOR MY WEDDING. THANKS VERY MUCH.

    Like

  42. ade emperor says:

    good, I enjoyed using it !

    Like

  43. dre says:

    I want to be fat like wande coal what will I take and how much does he cost.

    Like

  44. Pino says:

    hi, I m 5′ 6″ and weigh 60kg. I m so skinny. the most annoying part of it is my bony face and flat cheeks. I have tried wate on, no effect. trust me, I eat good meals. it s not showing on my body at all. Will amino 3000 work for me? if not, pls recommend what I can take that will make me gain some flesh quickly. And I can place the order. I live in Lekki, Lagos. Thanks

    Like

  45. joyce lawrence says:

    am 27yrs i weigh 45 so skinny and vain all over my body and Peopple look down on me even my frnds laugh at me
    Pls how much is amino 3000 ??? I think i will be needing that Tanx

    Like

  46. joyce lawrence says:

    Pls how much is amino 3000 ???????????

    Like

  47. Yebo says:

    If one is taking amino 3000 without doing weight training, can he still gain weight?

    Like

  48. pretty says:

    i love it

    Like

  49. Obi says:

    Pls How do I get the drug?

    Like

  50. This website was… how do I say it? Relevant!!
    Finally I have found something which helped
    me. Cheers!

    Like

  51. Troy Zuma says:

    Wonderful tips on food you can eat to gain weight fast. Lagos and Abuja restaurants should add this to the menu.

    Liked by 1 person

  52. biola says:

    Pls can a breastfeeding mum take amino 3000 with cypron? If yes,hw much is it?

    Like

    1. You should not take drugs like cyprigold while breastfeeding. Amino 3000 is safe safe, however.

      Like

  53. jumoke says:

    Pls wats d cost implication for Maca,breast success and amino 3000.i stay in ogba lagos.thnx

    Like

  54. Kehinde sunday says:

    Where can someone get it in abuja

    Like

  55. prince oyeola says:

    nice!!! Keep it up.

    Like

  56. emily says:

    pls how can you send this to me urgently to port harcourt ?

    Like

  57. jennifer says:

    pls how can l get the drug…am in zaki-biam benue state

    Like

  58. Mgbemene Sylvia says:

    Plz can I get Amino 3000 anywhere in Surulere?

    Like

    1. abosede says:

      I need drug 2 add weight, which of dos amino will I used.hw 2 get it nd d cost price.

      Like

  59. princess says:

    Pls I need dis drugs ur line is nt goin tru am 22 nd my weight is just nt presentable @ all

    Like

  60. Mphlex says:

    Hey.
    I need to get AMINO 3000 too, how much is it pls and can I get it in ile ife?
    I’m just too small for my liking. pls for how many weeks wl I use it & hope it doesn’t have implication like returning to my former stature wen I stop using it?

    Like

  61. ola says:

    wat drug wl one take to increase boobs and bum- bum

    Like

  62. Lola says:

    please city drugs, i know im supposed to call between 8am to 5pm , but im not organiased . I need to place an order for amino 3000, pls kindly respond to the email I sent earlier

    Like

    1. Yes you are correct, please call between 8am-4pm Mon – Fri. We don’t work at night.

      Like

  63. Deborah says:

    pls WHR can I get ur drugs owerri n aba is very close for mi…I find difficult to eat even if I do I hardly finish 1 indomie super pack…ur contact btwn d 2 states will b appreciated.

    Like

    1. Hi Deborah
      You need to order direct from our Lagos office.
      No agent in your are currently.
      We deliver nationwide in less than 24 hrs
      Via DHL or FedEx.
      Please call to make your order

      Like

      1. mimiiluv says:

        Hi pls do u ve a branch in abuja???

        Like

  64. joe says:

    i need this drug badly,am willing to pay much for it,am in delta state ughelli,pls i nid ur help

    Like

  65. Enny says:

    I am too skinny too and my husband is complaining so i use feed fine and cod liver oil cap with blood tonic or multivitamin capsules, now he is happy of my stature because i gain weight so fast… On my neck, my hand, my thign and my buttocks.

    Like

  66. youxoof says:

    Hi, am really skinny… where in Port Harcourt can one get this Amino 3000?

    Like

  67. pretty says:

    pls I need d drugs were can I get it in warri

    Like

  68. Bd says:

    Thanks guys, I hear its a wonderful product. I will call for the price immediately !

    Like

  69. damola says:

    pls i slim and tall can amino 3000 help me to gain fat and weight rapidly

    Like

  70. Obedience says:

    Am very skinny,i nid 2 gain weight quickly,my frnds nd other pple ar always insulting me,calling me all sorts of names,i really nid 2 gain more weight,pls i nid ur help,wot cn i use 2 gain weight?

    Like

  71. ebenezer favour says:

    pls i need the drug and live in ondo state. How much is it?

    Like

  72. jane says:

    pls how can I get d amino 3000, n how much? what ar d side effects pls?

    Like

  73. Kemcy says:

    Pls i need d butt enlargement & weight gain drugs, hw do i get it am in lagos. Text me d detail via email

    Like

  74. wisdom says:

    Pls can I combined amino 3000 and cipro gold and take at d same time?

    Like

  75. vicky says:

    am 22yrs old, am a student. i rili to gain weight ASAP. i weight less than or equal to 45kg . which drugs do i tk. pls reply via my email. tnx

    Like

  76. james says:

    Hi pls Am hiv positive and been having weight loss,can I take Amino 3000 to gain little bit weight?

    Like

  77. Emmanuel says:

    Hi am Emmanuel, recently have been getting weight loss due to stress in my wrk side…pls I need this amino 3000 and how much is it, where can I get it also, I stay @ iyana ipaja

    Like

  78. polite says:

    I want it here in Anambra (Amino 3000) but would like to know the amount or if I could get it from pharmacy here?

    Like

  79. Cyndy says:

    I need to add weight on all parts of my body except my breast, busty already

    Like

  80. Raphael Raphael says:

    Were can i get it from in makurdi,pliz i nid a help

    Like

  81. Adolphus nome says:

    Am at abakaliki ebonyi state where can i get this product beco am in need of it?

    Like

  82. Derek Richard says:

    please how can I get this drugs in Lagos I need perfect shape and big macular because Am tall and into a fashion school please ASAP reply me fast and how much and where can I get it right now Am in badagry express way really need this pills

    Like

  83. Chibestz says:

    how much for cyprigold and how much for amino 3000 in Nigerian Currency

    Like

  84. Nonso says:

    Hi citydrugs….called to place an order but d drug wasn’t available…pls…kindly email me to knw n d details of payment cuz i really need it.

    Like

  85. ajijola says:

    which of the amino is best for a lady willing to gain weight fast….amino 2222 or 3000? does it work without exercise? kindly send your contact

    Like

  86. Joanna says:

    Please do you have a branch in abk or where can I get the drug

    Like

  87. Luke Adajoh says:

    Hi Pharmacity,

    I used Amino 3000 last year and it worked really good. A friend of mine wants to order but it seems you raised the price slightly. Any discount for 5 bottles ?

    Like

  88. joseph baruwa says:

    I wont to add weight, and where can i get drug to add weight in lagos

    Like

  89. Pls.is d pill available in all pharmacy or is GNLD product says:

    I’m really impressed wit d comment here so far

    Like

  90. Tundex says:

    Pls i want to know side effect of amino 3000 & 2222, also if i take it up to d weight i want, if i discountinu it, does dat weight will drop or what sir.

    Like

  91. uriel says:

    how do I order amino 3000

    Like

  92. motunrayo olowe says:

    pls can a sickle cell patient use dis drug.

    Like

    1. Yes, its highly recommended for management of low body weight in sicklers

      Like

      1. emmanuel says:

        How much does it cost me to get amino acid 3000 in lagos

        Like

  93. gloria says:

    pls am to skinny I want to b fat how can I get the drugs in Kaduna and for how much plss help me

    Like

  94. esther says:

    how much is the drugs and where in akwa ibom state can I get the drugs

    Like

  95. damilare says:

    Pls how much does dis drug cost. I leave here in lagos and how many weeks will it take to recover and what are the side effect. Pls mail me am expecting.

    Like

  96. matete says:

    pls am skinny, what are the side effects of Amino 3000, 2222, cypron? An can dey work without cypron? Where can i get it? I base in Asaba, delta state. Thanks

    Like

    1. rosemary hector says:

      Hy, pls where in abia state can I get the drug and for how much.

      Like

  97. where can I get it in kano and how much does it cost

    Like

  98. sam Leke says:

    pls how much is this amino 3000 am interested

    Like

  99. oluwaseun says:

    please post an alternative munber to call.that number has been barred according to the network provider. thanks

    Like

  100. usman says:

    Plsss i realy need this drug am 28years
    i only weight 50 how can
    i get amino300
    in oshogbo

    Like

  101. Amaka says:

    i used maca but it did not work for me so sad

    Like

  102. Pls I need d drug,it urgent.but ur num isn’t going anymore.any alternative pls

    Like

  103. Ken says:

    PLEASE HOW CAN I GET THE DRUG… AM IN ANAMBRA..

    Like

  104. Ken says:

    HOW CAN I GET THE DRUG…. AM IN ANAMBRA STATE

    Like

  105. Maureen says:

    please how can I get the amino 3000 in jos, I need it ASAP. anxiously waiting for your reply

    Like

  106. ene says:

    how can I get it in abj

    Like

  107. diamond says:

    The comments have been encouraging. I’d love to have it in warri. I just want to add weight but not so fat. Let me know details for ordering.

    Like

      1. HELLO ALL, just a quick reminder, we are open 8am to 4pm Mon-Fri. Please make your orders / enquiry during these times.
        DO NOT FLASH, nor make a silent call PLEASE to avoid any backlash. Our email address is open 24 hrs/day no SMS pls. We Love you All.

        Like

  108. Vitchi says:

    hello,
    I’m tall and too skinny. All in the journey of weight gain, have tried few supplements like wate-on emulsion, eggovin, pharmaton vitality capsules, even dynamogen, yet no positive result.
    I need a remedy to my problem. I’ll be so much grateful if my desire will be satisfactorily met here.
    To be sincere to u City drug, I need a possible remedy and true assurance that my problem will be solved here.

    Like

  109. Busayo says:

    Pls inbox me d amount and wher can i get it becos i base in lag. mariamnosiru@gmail.com or abdulateefrufai7@gmail.com

    Like

  110. omolade says:

    Hello!
    am not too short but skinny, am 22, I just want to be little fat and also gain weight. I would be grateful if it is granted. please inbox me on what to get and the amount and also where to get it. I stay in lagos Nigeria, ojodu berger

    Like

  111. omolade says:

    please inbox me on where I can get the drug and also the amount.
    am not too short but skinny, I just want to gain little wait, I don’t want to be too fat.

    Like

    1. Use Iso rich soy + Maca pills for fast and permanent result.

      Like

  112. Omhenaka Destiny says:

    can children take amino 3000

    Like

  113. favour says:

    Please, how can i get to you guys.cos i’m in gboko benue state

    Like

  114. Xmerit says:

    Where can I get the drug AMINO 3000 @lokoja Kogi state

    Like

  115. oladipupo says:

    Whr can I get AMINO 3000 and SIZE RX CREAM @ any of ur delivery outlet in Abuja or Lokoja. Bcos I need it urgently.

    Like

  116. lolade says:

    Please how can I get the drug and how soon does it work? Can it help distribute the gain at the right places I.e bum, hips etc. Thanks

    Like

  117. bims says:

    YOUR NUM IS NOT GOING TRU , HOW I CAN I GET D DRUG PLS

    Like

    1. Call Mon to Fri 8am to 4pm.

      Like

  118. frank uche says:

    am from lekki nd here z my number cal me 08130424
    i nid d drugs urgently.

    Like

  119. Philip Joseph says:

    Hw do i get the drug am in Jos

    Like

  120. ije says:

    City drugs, please I need to ask some questions, is cypri gold good? I meant good to take, because some people called it steroids. I’m on it now and I don’t know whether or not to continue. Please reply, I beg of you.

    Like

  121. zinnia says:

    Can kids below 4 years take the drug.

    Like

  122. Leah says:

    how can I get it please

    Like

  123. Please I will appreciate if you reply me ……I am an ulcer patient … Is it advisable to use this medicine …..so ashamed of my upper body …. Even those I am elder to feels they can fight me…no respect. I feel very uncomfortable apart from that I have tribal marks ….Please I need your reply also do you have cure for tribal marks on my face ???

    Like

  124. MOZEE says:

    PLEASE CAN I GET THIS AMINO IN CALABAR?

    Like

  125. Vera says:

    Hello city drug, I have a nine year old son but he’s too skinny, can he take amino 3000 and if not, please what drug can I give to make him gain weight, and if yes how much is it. Pls need a reply very soon. Thanks

    Like

  126. williams says:

    Pls can i use amino 300 and cypron 2geda or just amino 3000

    Like

  127. EMMY says:

    how can i get dis in ogun state

    Like

  128. Peace Nwokolo says:

    I want to buy amino 3000 for my ages mother of 86yrs. Is it good for her

    Like

  129. Holarbeecee says:

    Where can I get amino 3000,here in Lagos and how much is it. Patiently waiting for your reply.

    Like

  130. esther says:

    I live in lokoja where can I get d drugs?n how much does it cost n will it enlarge my boobs?

    Like

  131. dharmie suzzy says:

    Where can I get this drug and how much is it

    Like

  132. Al oyowei says:

    I live in saki,oyo state where can i get this drug.

    Like

  133. Abimbola says:

    Good evening please I stay in Abeokuta. I need this drug. How do I get it

    Like

  134. Adesola says:

    Hi Rotimi, I have been trying to reach you. Your number isn’t going through.

    Like

    1. STOP CALLING AFTER BUSINESS HOURS WE DONT WORK 24 HOURS

      Like

  135. ikechukwu says:

    please I’m slim and I want to be fit what drugs can I take and how many weeks will it stay before it starts showing on my body. and the drugs how am I going to be taking it.

    thanks.

    Like

  136. olaide says:

    Pls wher can I get this drug I’m in Ibadan thanks.

    Like

  137. sury says:

    Is taking Dexamethasone safe

    Like

    1. why not ask your doctor. We dont sell such here..

      Like

  138. christianah says:

    pls can a breastfeeding mother take amino 3000,and what is d price and where is ur office in lagos

    Like

  139. azeezat says:

    Am am 2 tiny I need 1 in oshodi, I can I get hw much.

    Like

  140. G- Babe says:

    pls send the payment details to my mail. Thank you

    Like

  141. kc says:

    pls can an HIV positive patient who wants to gain weight take this product? your response is highly needed. thanks

    Like

  142. Ikejemba Chidiebere says:

    Please I need drug that will make me gain weight and I live in aba or Awka.Please which drug will I use and how will I buy it and the price.

    Like

  143. Shedy says:

    I need ur email, wana make an order

    Like

  144. PAULYO says:

    am at port Harcourt, how do I get the drug, amino 6000 and one for penis, my number is 08185652377

    Like

  145. PAULYO says:

    am at port Harcourt how do i get the amino
    6000

    Like

  146. funke says:

    pls can a breast feeding take amino 6000.

    Like

  147. jumoke says:

    pls am in Ibadan how can I get d drug n d cost pls
    am very skinning and my husband is complaining

    Like

  148. Charles says:

    I am 21,and 6.3ft,i weighjust 61lb,please i need the weight gain drug delivered to me at Aba.

    Like

  149. Uju says:

    Please I’m in Enugu how do I place an order?

    Like

  150. WESTIVE says:

    CITYDRUGS …. PLS HOW MUCH IS AMINO 3000

    Like

  151. Linsty says:

    Am skinny bt hv bust i just need a drug to add weight on other parts of my body ,bt nt too fat ,so which of d drugs wll u recommend for me nd hw much is d delivery Am at Abia state ,plz e-mail me am waiting

    Like

Leave a Reply

