MY WIFE SAYS ITS TOO SMALL

I need to grow bigger

I need to grow bigger

I’m 34 years old. I’ve been married 3 years now and when I started dating my wife, I knew she had a lot of ex boyfriends and a rich sexual history.

I never cared about her past or tried to find out about it. All I cared about was that I loved her and wanted to marry her.

Sex was great in the 3 months into the marriage, or at least I thought so from my perspective. I was always satisfied and I felt she was getting hit in all the right spots. This was until one night after a couple of rounds when she blurted out “I was this thing could be bigger..”

I was stunned, but after getting her to explain further, I also realised she had also been ‘faking it’ on several occaisions.

My ego is demolished, I saw your ad on the internet and decided to write in. How can you help me ?
Please !

Stop worrying, get Vimax

Stop worrying, get Vimax

Vimax

Vimax

Read More About Vimax Pills

5 thoughts on “MY WIFE SAYS ITS TOO SMALL

Leave a Reply

