8 NIGERIAN SEX FACTS

Nigerian sex facts

Nigerian sex facts

You may or may not agree with the writer of this article but the following are considered FACT,from a new study conducted on sexually active Nigerians between the ages 19-50.

1. The average size of male organ is 6.3 inches when erect. Larger sizes ranging from 7.5-9.5 inches and above is only true for 12% to 14% of the male population.

2. Contrary to popular belief, you can still find males and females who have NEVER been sexually active or ‘virgins’ above the age of 22 years in 18% of cases.

3.Most sexually active Nigerian females engage in the practice of ‘Finger Scanning’ males.

This is where a woman looks tries to extrapolate the length and size of a man’s fingers to estimate his organ size, without his knowledge. Whether this is a reliable method, remains to be seen.

4. Low libido and erectile dysfunction, commonly seen after the age of 40 in previous generations now strikes Nigerian males at an earlier age. As early as 32 years. Diet, and pressures of modern everyday living are known to contribute to this.

5. A massive 85% of sexually active Nigerians detest the use condoms during intercourse. Only 60% actually force themselves to use them and only 25% actually do use them properly

6. Nigerians commonly associate rainy season and harmattan with amorous feeling and perfect timing for being intimate.

7. 40 percent of sexually active Nigerian males above the age of 20 years have tried erectile enhancement drugs to boost their bedroom performance at least once in their life.

8. 65% of Nigerian women say they like the visual turn-on of a larger-than-average or HUGE male organ but only very few are brave enough to actually try one.

8 Nigerian Sex Facts was brought to you by SIZE RX MAL CREAM AND XTEND COCK GROWTH  male enhancement pills

cock growth, size rx, xtend pills in Nigeria
Nigeria’s most potent male enlargement

ORDER YOUR VIMAX PILLS HERE

13 Comments Add yours

  1. tefo says:

    I will to get this pills if you can tell where I can get in south africa!

    Like

  2. JOHN OLUFEMI BAJOMO says:

    Yeah,i have been looking for this type of pills,how much is it,what is the good thing sbout it?Where can i get it?What is the side effect,i am 49yrs.
    please reply through my email.with any cream or spray to delay quick ejaculation.How much will it cost?

    Like

  3. kanayo says:

    Pls were can I get this your pills,and how much does it cost.I live in asaba,Delta State capital, Nigeria.I would also like to know its side effect,am 22 yrs old.pls reply me via email

    Like

  4. Daniel Affiku says:

    How can I get d pills I need it, and how much is d cost, am living in asaba delta state. Pls reply 08030842634.

    Like

    1. abbey says:

      Thamks for the help on how I can enlarge my penis. I will try and look for the Vimax pill in any pharmacy I could fined one if available. My phone number is 081

      Like

  5. Fadi says:

    Hi how can I get this pill and how much it cost please replay via my e-mail

    Like

  6. ife says:

    please… I would like to know d cost and side effects and also where it can be bought in asaba… reply via email please

    Like

  7. Felix iyke says:

    please I need this pill very urgent and where can I get it in Ekiti state

    Like

  8. Agada Joseph says:

    We’re can it be found n at what cost

    Like

  9. david says:

    pls were can I get any of these pills in abia state and at what cost pls I need a fast respond am David from abia state

    Like

  10. princess says:

    I will be needing the breast success cream I stay in port Harcourt

    Like

  11. Sam says:

    Good day. My name is Sam
    Pls how do I place order for man Xl male development cream here in Abuja Nigeria.
    I have not seen any correspondent number to call .the one displayed is always not going through. Is this product available and where can I purchase it in Abuja.
    Thank you

    Like

    1. Please refer to the top of this page for all contact information

      Like

Leave a Reply

