Nigeria – DARK SPOTS AND ACNE SCARS HAVE A NEW ENEMY

nigeria acne cream smub.it
kill your acne and vanish the scars and blemishes

Remove acne, heal scars,

clear blemishes

Why risk using heavy chemical products like merciless Clobetasol and nasty Hyroquinone with multiple side effects when you can use 100% herbal
treatment containing organic Aloe Vera , Green Tea, Neem leaf, and other herbs from South east Asia for smooth and glowing skin, remove dark patches and blemishes on the face, and
permanently treat re-occurring pimples and pimple spots. You won’t need your pancake powder ever again !

IVORY n VELVET is anti-bacterial, it kills spot. causing germs on contact.

IVORY n VELVET is anti-fungal, kills eczema and ringworm in a few days.

won’t change your complexion unlike other creams.

Look beautiful with clear and smooth
skin…….NATURALLY

Country of Origin RSA

Republic of United States

OR WHY NOT TRY…

This KUUMBA MADE SCAR REPAIR (Click Here)

A most wonderful procust

A most wonderful procust

44 Comments Add yours

  1. chukwuka says:

    how do i get clanup and how much is it
    and solution o low sperm count and the price

    Like

  2. Jemila K says:

    Used a few weeks to my wedding and it was all good !

    Thanks guys !

    Like

  3. frank says:

    please how do i get this clean up, and how much?

    Like

    1. You can get it from City Drugs call 08188375728

      Like

  4. daramola olakemi says:

    Pls I will like to knw how much and where I can get it

    Like

  5. nwobodo chioma says:

    Am so excited to know there are products that can solve our problems. Los. Please I av a request to make 1st. I had a scar on my leg from bike (silencer burn) for 4years now I av used so many product to clear the scar but no changes. Can u recommend a product that will help clear off old scars,coz I cnt wear skirt coz of this. Thank u

    Like

  6. Grace Olakunle says:

    Great people ! Great company ! Great Service ! Great Product ! Keep it up City Drugs !

    Like

  7. Anegbe Evelyn says:

    Pls is there any cream that i can use 2 light my body but am fair&my kneel is black. Type of soap &cleanser 2 use.thanks

    Like

  8. simisola says:

    pls where can I get clean up

    Like

  9. Mahfuz says:

    I want to Purchase CLEAN UP & Kuumba made Scar Repair product from Dhaka, Bangladesh market. can any one give me the address or phone number of the vendor/pharmacy where from i can get this wonderful product to purchase.

    Like

  10. becky says:

    please where can I get this kuuma scar cream in Nigeria….

    Like

  11. lubem says:

    how can i get clean up product in nigeria

    Like

  12. where can I buy clean up in Kenya.

    Like

  13. how do i get rid of dark spots in my body. I have a dark skin. Am in Nigeria

    Like

  14. dammy says:

    please how can i get your product. I need ur address

    Like

  15. angel says:

    where can I get the it

    Like

  16. rose says:

    plz where can i get d product in nigeria

    Like

  17. mr marcus says:

    Get Skin problem charts, nairaland.com, fashion, here. Understanding acne BHA, salicylic acid fight pimples, bellanaija, elizabeth arden, Spots health and beauty items OLX, creams
    With kojic acid, reveal your beautiful skin, find out how african black soap, clear your skin,
    Thanks a lot

    Like

  18. esther says:

    where can i get this product

    Like

  19. tina says:

    please how can i get this cream in nigeria cos i have really awful scars ‘sobs

    Like

  20. tina says:

    how much is the cream and can i get it from any pharmaceutical store

    Like

  21. AUGUSTA2 says:

    hey please can i get scar zone cream , how much ??

    Like

  22. vivian Festus says:

    HI,I FOUND THIS WONDERFUL VIDEO ABOUT ACNE AND PIMPLE TREATMENTS IN NIGERIA

    Like

  23. nelly says:

    where can i get the ‘scar zone cream and kuumba made’ here in Lagos.

    Like

  24. Lovely says:

    Where can i get d cream in Nigeria

    Like

  25. leticia says:

    where in nigeria can i get the product

    Like

  26. please i need this scar zone and how much does it costs and wer in lagos cn i see your pharmacy?

    Like

  27. emeziem stella says:

    How do I get it from owerri? My face is in a mess now

    Like

  28. Jenny4lif says:

    I have scar on my leg..how can i remove it, i need the cream pls am in owerri thnks.

    Like

  29. Bolanle says:

    pls what will I use to clear scar and spot on my legs. I stay in Lagos. d drug to use

    Like

  30. nifemi says:

    i used a cream that cus damage to my leg and my palm i mean my handpalm…my leg is stain with black and my handpalm turns frm white to darkbrown,and have tried cream but the stain doesnt remove…pls where can i get the cream in lagos please

    Like

  31. carrin james says:

    how do i get these products?

    Like

  32. swty says:

    Am in Onitsha,I need d spot removal

    Like

  33. gift says:

    Whr can I get in lagos

    Like

  34. Grace says:

    Hi! I am in South Africa where can I get scar zone and kuumba?? My face is in a mess right now please just give me the address of a place where i can get it.If you have an agent here in South Africa please connect me with that person by giving him/her my number.No wonder Nigerian girls have baby soft skin they are using best products like these.

    Like

  35. Victor says:

    please how can I get the cream in Lagos and how much does it cost

    Like

  36. Joy says:

    Where can i get the kuumba cream from im in nigeria edo state

    Like

  37. lamptey k. says:

    Hello
    i.am.interested in your ivory and velvet.
    im in Accra, Ghana.

    Like

  38. osaro says:

    i have spot in my nose how can i get ride of it am in benin city edo state nigeria

    Like

Leave a Reply

