We found THE BEST MANHOOD ENLARGEMENT CREAM IN NIGERIA – MAN XL MALE DEVELOPMENT CREAM

image

male organ penis enlarged t nigeria
Get bigger, longer, and thickest size with rock hard erections with MAN XL MALE DEVELOPMENT CREAM

Before we continue, can you answer the following;::::;

* Are you a smoker ?

* Is your Manhood Shrinking ?

* Over masturbation ?

* Dead Manhood ?

* Curved Manhood ?

* Injured Joystick

* Small size ?

* Tiny length ?

* Tiny width ?

* Hate swallowing enlargement pills ?

* Are you taking XTEND PILLS and want DOUBLE RESULTS ?

If any of your answers is YES then SIZE RX CREAM is for you !

Directions for use

For HUGE results , you only need to use MAN XL male development CREAM 3 Times a week !

Just apply and massage evenly on your manhood for a few minutes !

Permanent Results

MAN XL male development CREAM give you nothing but lasting results ! Doesn’t matter 1 year, 2 years or 5 years down the line, your thickness and length gains remain the same !

Ingredients

Apart from its secret proprietary Blend, MAN XL male enlargement CREAM is packed with the following power pack nutrients to build-up your size Effortlessly…

Alanine, leucine, L-arginine, isoleucine, cysteine, glutamic acid, Valine, lysine, proline, serine, emu oil, calcium, iron etc

Duration of usage

One Jar of MAN XL CREAM lasts 6-8 weeks.

Side Effects

None whatsoever. Safe for All ! Nobody is left out of MAN XL CREAMs benefits.

Country of Origin

United States

To Order Call City Drugs 08188375728.

Thank you City Drugs

Thank you City Drugs

232 Comments Add yours

  1. Gueke says:

    I need this x-cream urgently, am in Benin. I need info on how to get it Benin City.

    Like

    1. johnbest says:

      how do I get cream and for how much.I am in lagos Nigeria

      Like

  2. adebayo says:

    i need x-cream please send me your address.

    Like

    1. From Lagos enter Obalende..drop at the underbridge enter parkview estate drop down and cross into the estate. oyo close thats it.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Gozie says:

        Please am in europe i need this x cream help me tell me how much it is i have someone now in nigeria who can help me bring it i have just one week left and he will be traveling back to germany so if you can help me i will be so happy write me ur contact and how much it cost thanks my email is amtoorich4that@yahoo.com

        Like

    2. i need x-cream urgently because i am tried of my small tiny penis

      Like

  3. rolex says:

    rolex pls I need this cream urgently am in lagos.

    Like

  4. Ugo says:

    Where do I get the X-cream and what is the price? Am p.h. Nigeria.

    Like

  5. Please call for X Cream Mon-Fri 8.30am-5.00pm, mon – fri. Delivery nationwide via FEDEX.

    Like

    1. Wale says:

      Pls what is the cost of one jar, including delivery. I reside in Lagos.

      Like

      1. Benny says:

        am in Lagos. where do I get this cream

        Like

      2. Call sales on 08188375728

        Like

      3. CHIKA says:

        My penis is too small and short, I need the cream to enlarge it so that I can keep my marriage. Chikamarcus00234@gmail.com.

        Like

  6. ricky says:

    how can I get this cream? and how much is the cost? really want elongated dick.

    Like

    1. Ahmed says:

      were can i get the cream in nigeria lagos state

      Like

  7. I nid xcream plz n hw much is d price, hope it will b parmanant and no side effects I nid ur address tu n phone number base in port harcourt nigeria

    Like

  8. Soldeir-X says:

    I need the X-cream immediately pls. Where can i get it. you can reach me through my phone number pls. 07038965421

    Like

  9. JOSEPH STEPHEN says:

    urgent pls,i need

    Like

  10. Chizor Oguwurumba says:

    THIS X CREAM HAS GIVEN ME A NEW PERSPECTIVE ON MY SEX LIFE. IM REALLY GRATEFUL, CITY DRUGS.

    BLESS.

    CHIZOR

    Like

  11. godwin says:

    need the pack urgently : sperm boaster ,penis enlarger and hip enlarger for my wife. In abuja pls give me discounted cost and where it can be picked

    Like

  12. deji says:

    where can I get x cream in Lagos. It’s urgent

    Like

  13. Rasheed Tinubu says:

    X CREAM Rili did the size increase I wanted.

    Can’t thank Olumide and Co. enough.

    Brilliant product !

    Cheers.

    Like

  14. michael says:

    Am from Nigerian but stay’s in India,here India men have very small penis i ll like to buy one then if ur product is good i ll buy and supply it here. U can contact me with this number (+919038343891)

    Like

    1. littlenigerian says:

      The average Nigerian is 5.3 inches

      The average Indian is 5.5.54 inches

      Like

  15. Fineboi Alao says:

    PHARMACITY, THIS X CREAM REALLY WAS VALUE FOR MONEY.
    IM NO LONGER ASHAMED TO TAKE DOWN MY BOXERS IN FRONT OF A WOMAN.

    GOD BLESS U GUYS.

    Like

  16. Godson says:

    please can you give me ur address on how to locate ur office , I will need the X cream for enlargement of my penis

    Like

  17. Demola's babe says:

    I got it for my husband.
    His size is thicker now.
    That’s really a good thing for me.

    This was really a Nice idea by Pharmacity !

    Like

    1. tpen says:

      those of u dat have gotten the drug can u plss help us with were u get urs we need it thanks

      Like

  18. Mohammed Mustapha says:

    how much is x-cream and do you have penis enlargement system (jack type)

    Like

  19. am bless says:

    hello i need this x-cream i will like to use it along side vimax hope there will be no side infect i stays in Lagos kindly mail me a quotation in price for both product and i will like it shipped via FedEx.

    Like

  20. albert ndagijimana says:

    I have a small penis and have tried several products but in vsin. I would like to try MAN XL cream. Could you please send me more information concerning the product, how it works, full cost including delivery to Lilongwe Malawi. Do you accept visa card payment as this is my favourite method of distance purchases?I am looking to hearing from you soon. Thanks
    Regards
    Albert
    +26599591

    Like

  21. Dr. Hafiza J says:

    X CREAM worked really well at making my husband Erection stronger and Larger.
    I recommend it if you have a husband that is always complaining of weak erection. 🙂

    Like

  22. Tunero Ola says:

    X cream helped me get my confidence back after 15 years of over masturbation.
    Excellent !

    Like

  23. Olumi says:

    Pls i will need dis product pls inbox me d price and d shipment on dis number and am i going 2 get it am in ibadan and are we going2 pay delivery?

    Like

  24. olumide says:

    how much is x cream and vimax,where can i get in near lagos or ogun state?

    Like

  25. olumz says:

    how much is x cream and vimax,pls how can i get it??? 08052303320/08168311956

    Like

  26. Beckam says:

    can I get help here? My penis is even smaller and I need it to expand and long in lenght. Pls help me and safe me this embarrasement.What is the address where I can get the X-cream and vimax? Here is my number 08121619528

    Like

  27. jonspectre says:

    Pls whats your email… I need this cream.

    Like

    1. EMMA says:

      i need the cream please call me on 08064

      Like

  28. prince says:

    i need them both

    Like

  29. NANA YAW says:

    I need the X cream urgently for expansion of my kingdom.My penis is too small though very active.I am in Lagos and i dont know where to get it and how much to get it.Contact me on 070369.Waiting urgently for response.Thanks

    Like

  30. Godwin says:

    Am from benin, how much does it cost (x cream). And how can i get it

    Like

  31. Damilare says:

    Please i really need d x cream alot and am in ogunstate how can i get it in ogunstate

    Like

    1. Damilare says:

      And d cream is how much please?

      Like

  32. precious ayo says:

    Pls how can I get d drug? And how much is it?

    Like

  33. UCHE WILSON says:

    I AGREE , X CREAM GAVE ME ALMOST 2 INCHES ADDITIONAL THICKNESS AND MORE THAN 2.5 INCH INCREASED LENGTH. MY WIFE IS SO PLEASED TOO!

    Like

  34. SAMUEL RICHARD says:

    pls i need VMax enlargment cream am at Umuahia and how much is it?

    Like

  35. Blaze Olamide says:

    how can I get this X cream… kinda need it, I live abuja.

    Like

  36. Ayuba says:

    i need x cream for peins enlargement please. am in maiduguri given address where to get this cream

    Like

  37. Femi Odeleye says:

    X CREAM was a wonderful experience.

    Thanks Olumide.

    Like

  38. Peter Nwabueze says:

    MY CORRECT GUYS AT PHARMACITY !
    I greet you ooo !
    The X cream is really the best in the world !
    Please continue to bring in potent products like this and the sky will be your starting point !!!

    Like

  39. Edward A says:

    The X cream is something I’m glad I didn’t miss. My lady appreciates my new fat and long size !

    Like

  40. Jacob in Cameroon says:

    I Send greetings from Yaounde to Olumide and others.
    Great stuff guys !

    Love all,

    François Jacob

    Like

  41. frank says:

    Where can I get the xcream and vimax in nigeria because am in nigeria now and how much is it in naira inbox me on my email frankjosyahoo.com

    Like

    1. Call Pharmacity, mon-fri 8am-5pm to order the best male cream ever !

      Like

  42. top says:

    How much is x cream,and were to get it in anambra nigeria

    Like

  43. mohd says:

    pls i nid it frm yola

    Like

  44. vincet says:

    plz i need it plz hw can i get it i dey anambera

    Like

  45. Godwin says:

    I need x cream here in Akwa Ibom State. And also price, how to get to get it without coming to Lagos

    Like

  46. richy donald says:

    HW MUCH IS UR PROD
    UCT AND WHERE IS THE NAME OF UR COMPANY LOCATED.

    Like

  47. anthony dickson says:

    I came across ur x cream online n am interested how do I get it n how much is d price, how long will it take to get 2me n how many of it will I buy to give me maximum size I am in calabar cross river state Nigeria, awaiting ur reply pls thanks.

    Like

  48. victor says:

    I need this xcream n how much is it? How long will it take to get penis larger n longer ?

    Like

  49. Lekzy says:

    Pls I need more information about the penis enlargements product and on watery sperm issues. The prices of the products and some vital info on it. That is.

    Like

    1. D. SHOWKY says:

      My wife hate me because of penis I need help please and how much is the x cream

      Like

  50. Oke mikel says:

    Pls i need urgent reply

    Like

  51. Adebowale says:

    How can i get the x cream in osun state nigeria nd how much is the cream

    Like

  52. the Great man says:

    I need it in Apapa Lagos how much is the price . Call me or send me ur address

    Like

  53. Ejalonibu says:

    I need that ream to enlarge my penis pls reaply me on my mail

    Like

  54. Ayuba says:

    I want the cream please help me to get it

    Like

  55. Lekan says:

    am urgently in need if d cream and how muxh. Call me ur text me in my mail

    Like

  56. Mathias says:

    I so much need the Sizerx cream. How and where can I get it and how much it costs. I am in Abuja

    Like

  57. Musibau olaide says:

    Pls how do i get size rx enlargement cream and how much is it i need it urgently

    Like

  58. Tony says:

    Pls I need this x-cream urgently. I’m in lagos (how much)

    Like

  59. josh says:

    Am in lagos where can i get it how much is de price

    Like

  60. David says:

    I have in countless times requested for where to get this enlargement cream within eastern states but i have not received any reply. Pls i need it madly and badly.

    Like

  61. Emmanuel says:

    Hi! Pls i need the X-Cream, i would appreciate if you send your address and the costs to my email or phone number 0844280… Waiting your quick response… Thanks!

    Like

    1. HELLO ALL, just a quick reminder, we are open 8am to 4pm Mon-Fri. Please make your orders / enquiry during these times.
      DO NOT FLASH, nor make a silent call PLEASE to avoid any backlash. Our email address is open 24 hrs/day no SMS pls. We Love you All.

      Like

  62. samson says:

    pls I need the creams this is my number 07062683631

    Like

  63. David says:

    pls i need to knw how much x cream is and how i can get it in umuahia pls i need it

    Like

  64. Yinks says:

    hi citydrugs, pls info the price of Size Rx Cream to me

    Like

  65. West says:

    pls, I need to know how much x-cream is, and how can I get it. I need it urgently I live in Nasarawa.

    Like

  66. Abas Essien says:

    pls do me a favour by telling me d address here in Uyo Cus am so ashamed of dis small penis since I born

    Like

  67. Emma says:

    I need this cream urgently. My number i. How much is Does it cost and how can I order for it. God bless you guys.

    Like

  68. Luckyme says:

    Kool…… I need more

    Like

  69. abdullahi usman says:

    pls how kan I get it in maiduguri

    Like

  70. triple e oliver says:

    I need x-CREAM. Am from anambra and I want to pay on delivery. Reply me to know the price. Thanks.

    Like

  71. Olu says:

    Please city drug, I need the X-cream, I will be pleased if I can get the price. I stay in Port Harcourt. I ll be expecting your response

    Like

  72. michael oba says:

    Pls, I need this MAN XL cream very urgently too. My contact is 080849373. I live in lagos, Nigeria. Pls contact me pls

    Like

  73. jzee. says:

    Good day guys
    Please i need the MAN XL for pennis enlargement.
    Where can i get it in port harcourt and cost.
    Thanks

    Like

    1. Hello
      MAN XL male development cream is available for delivery nationwide. Call during office hours to place your order 08188375728
      Kind rgds

      Lola

      Like

  74. ejiro says:

    I need the man xl pleas

    Like

  75. Joseph says:

    Am in abuja pls where can l get that cool cream here is my number 09094309950

    Like

  76. hansolo says:

    I need the xcream urgently

    Like

  77. Demmy says:

    how can I get the product, and what is the cost. I am in ikole ekiti

    Like

  78. Ade Adefemi says:

    am in Akure ondo state. my name femi where/howcan i get x cream in Akure.

    Like

  79. ADESINA ADEBISI says:

    please i need MAN XL hw much is it.

    Like

    1. Please call the sales line 08188375728 to place an order

      Like

      1. yommex says:

        Ur number is not going through plz contact asap…

        Like

      2. Please always refer to our opening times. We are not open. 24 hr a day.

        Like

  80. yommex says:

    gh… please I need the cream

    Like

  81. Lekzy says:

    I need this email me the price

    Like

  82. Wale says:

    How much does the XL Cream cost? What is the mode of payment if u do home delivery? Or where can one buy it across the counter? Thanks.

    Like

  83. felix says:

    am in lagos..pl waats the cost n hw ca n i get it

    Like

    1. To get it call the sales line 08188375728. state your location and account information will be sent to you.
      You should send your delivery address immediately after payment. Delivery is done by Fedex courier the folowing morning.
      Thanks

      Like

  84. Biodun Oye says:

    HI CITY DRUGS
    IM PLEASED TO TELL YOU WE HAVE RECEIVED THE MAN XL CREAM IN ABEOKUTA YESTERDAY. I AND MY FRIENDS WILL GIVE YOU FEEDBACK ON THE RESULT IN TWO WEEKS TIME. I JUST WANT TO KNOW IF I CAN USE THE SAME ACCT NO. TO ORDER SOME OTHER PRODUCTS

    THANK YOU.

    Liked by 1 person

  85. CHARLES IDEH says:

    Great enlargement result, i really thank you guys.
    im so glad and grateful
    I will recommend city drugs and the product to all my friends and family.

    Cheers guys.

    Charles in Garki FCT

    Like

      1. franklin says:

        i want this man xl,give me your address so i can come get one plz..

        Like

  86. Jamal says:

    This product gave me harder erections and a bigger dick….its nice to see City drugs are honest and a reliable group of people.
    I Paid into their account and i got my delivery in Ilorin next day. Im impressed, i must say. Continue and ths sky would be your starting point.

    Like

  87. Chris says:

    How do I get the enlargement drug within twenty four hours?

    Like

    1. HELLO please call the sales line 08188375728 for our payment details. Send us the address you want it delivered to and FEDEX deliver to you the next morning.

      Like

  88. Kunle Barretta pilzz says:

    dayuuuuummm !!!!!
    MAN XL IS THE REAL SHIT ….!!!!!!
    RESPECT !

    Like

  89. roland ibiyomie says:

    it makes my dick thick and heavy…thats what we she wants !

    Man xl is Confam.

    Like

  90. Raphael Cole says:

    GOD WILL BLESS CITY DRUGS FOR THIS CREAM…IM SO HAPPY CONFIDENT THESE DAYS . THANKS SO MUCH FOR YOUR HONEST AND RELIABLE COMPANY…

    RAPHAEL ,

    YENAGOA

    Like

  91. Jeff Umeh says:

    The results of using man xl is really permanent. Ive only bought one in May this year and it maintained its big size. aI wish i can give you award.

    Like

  92. saheed says:

    I need my manhood to be increase and thickness… send me u account number I will make a transfer to u…. and I want it to be deliver same day…I will send u. My address in lagos oworoshoki

    Like

    1. saheed ayodeji says:

      Everything is No … Can u plz send me ur account detail to me 07089191575

      Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android

      Like

  93. mos says:

    I need the man x l cream now

    Like

  94. mcchuks says:

    can anyone tell me how much the price is

    Like

  95. David says:

    Please, i really need this cream… Pls inbox me the price ASAP pls…

    Like

  96. Barr. Paul says:

    Ive spent close to N90,000 on many kinds
    of silly product until this one that finally
    worked for me.
    My wife stays at home more often now.

    Thanks.

    from Benin City.

    Like

  97. Emma says:

    Pls I need d cream urgently. 08136724306 reply me through d email or phone number

    Like

    1. pls call the sales line during business hours 08188375728

      Like

  98. Daniel says:

    I need d cream urgently .I base in Port Harcourt. 08136724306

    Like

  99. Daniel says:

    Good day pls I need d cream urgently. I am in Port Harcourt. Here is my no 08136724306.U can also communicate wit me via my email

    Like

  100. Bola in Jabi says:

    Im highly surprised
    1. i paid into your account and got delivery in abuja next day

    2. The man xl enlarged my penis and my wife cannot get enough of me now.

    This is so great. I give you guys 9 over 10 for a job well done.

    God bless.

    Like

  101. Yomi Peters says:

    HI CITY DRUGS SEND ACCT DETAILS FOR DELIVERY OF MAN XL DEVELOPMENT CREAM

    IM IN EGBEDA LAGOS

    Like

    1. Thank you Mr Yomi pls check your inbox now

      Like

  102. Nosa Ogbeifun says:

    Marital problems are caused by men inability to wow in the bedroom due to small size. Im almost 60 years old and so happy i orderee and used your MAN xl cream solution. Im so pleased and so is my wife too. We send our love to pharmacity from Jos..

    Like

  103. Lukman M says:

    I masturbated with man xl for 3 week straight and my woman crys like a baby now whenever i enter d place…amazing herbal mixture.

    Like

  104. Frank says:

    Hi
    i got my delivery of man xl yesterday afternoon.
    thanks for your honesty and reliability.

    Like

  105. franklin says:

    please i need this Man XL like now ,email me your account details

    Like

  106. Ugo Obiora says:

    Olumide I appreciate your tenacity and ingenuity at keeping city drugs going in this unfriendly business environment. You guys are good your pruduct MAN XL is simply great !
    But i want you to be more patient with people in general…thanks my brother.

    Like

  107. Dr. Lawal says:

    Man xl has saved marriages of many of clients. Good one for pharmacity

    Like

    1. QUOTE OF THE DAY ” The dead praise not the LORD, neither any that go down into silence.” PSALM 115 v 17. When you call be lively and speak like the living and not a dead person. – Lola

      Like

  108. Big Joe says:

    olumide I need another 2 units of man xl for my guys. I hope i can use the same account. i will make a transfer in a few minutes. its Joseph from Asaba

    Like

  109. moses yunusa says:

    hello guys
    i bought 2 container of manxl
    i used it at least 4 times per day …..i rubbed and rubbed till my unit was sore.
    But now my wife says theres a sizable change…so thats ok with me.

    sai channji !
    sai city drug !

    Like

  110. Usman Yakassai says:

    Im very surprised with the speed with which you deliver to my base in Yobe. although the fedex courier is quite costly , it was quite a pleasant experience doing business with you.

    Like

  111. kceee says:

    Pharmacity,
    i just paid into your account for MAN XL and amino 6000 i hav sent my Enugu address to your office line. Please confirm
    Kelechi from Enugu.

    Like

    1. Hello
      your payment is confirmed. please keep your phone switched on so the courier can reach you.

      Like

    2. Ifeanyi says:

      Pls send me the price nd details for payment

      Like

  112. Pastor Phillips Eneli says:

    THE MAN X CREAM DESERVES A HIGH SCORE AS PER POTENCY AND EFFECTIVENESS

    IM GREATLY IMPRESSED WITH THE TRANSFORMATION. CHEERS.

    Like

  113. We are glad you’re pleased Sir.

    Please don’t hesitate to call us if you need anything else.

    Lola.

    Like

  114. citydrugsnigeria says:

    Well done

    Like

  115. David says:

    I am David from Abakaliki. Please how much is this penis enlargement drug and how can i get it from Abakaliki.

    Like

  116. Onos Irabor says:

    Hi City people
    I just write to say I’m grateful for this XL cream. I’m really a changed man.
    My wife will attest to that.
    Stay blessed

    Like

  117. austin says:

    Pls how can I get these man xl, needs full details of amount plus cost of shipment.cheers

    Like

    1. Call pharmacity sales
      08188375728 to order Monday to Friday.

      Like

  118. austin says:

    Hmmmmm, amazing, paid for man xl yesday n just received it now from the courier company. Thanks city drugs for the credibility. Hope to share the good news soon.

    Like

    1. That’s how we operate.
      You’re very welcome.

      Like

  119. H. Oghene says:

    Ok I got your Man XL last week….and it looking fatter
    The speed of change is really quick.
    What did u guys put in this cream lol!

    Like

    1. boniface says:

      please am boniface, l stay in abuja l need this cream. send the price and the account number to me

      Like

  120. James says:

    I got my man xl delivered to me in Benin this morning….you guys are really good.
    Will give feedback soon.
    God bless

    James.

    Like

  121. brown says:

    Pls how much is MAN XL cream…. need it so urgent..

    Like

  122. Peter Ogbe says:

    I’m a new man thanks to this product.
    I never believed at first but this is a great thing you’re doing.
    Love the whole concept.
    Great people you are.

    Thanks !

    Like

  123. Michael says:

    Got my delivery in Warri this morning…Cheers !

    Like

  124. Stan d Man says:

    OH BOY….!
    Since using this man xl I feel am on Steroids
    im charging fully !

    Like

  125. HOOSTEN says:

    pls i nid man xl cream.i’m in uyo n hw much is d cost.Pls send d alc.details includhng courier thru dis nos.08026855203

    Like

    1. Delivery to Uyo will be a total of N11,500

      Like

  126. Nedu says:

    How much does it cost to order and get it delivered in Lagos

    Like

  127. Dayo says:

    I am from Ekiti state. Pls inbox me to know how I can make the order. I really need this magic cream. I want a huge dick.

    Like

  128. Shafiq says:

    please am in Bauchi and I need the Man xl cream how will it cost the price and delivery. send me the account number in my email

    Like

  129. Rempzy says:

    I need the drug in Delta… how much is the price and how can I get it ..

    Like

  130. Edore says:

    I am in delta Effurun I need this MAN XL male development CREAM how DNA I get it and how mud the price..

    Like

  131. Harry says:

    God bless the makers ofan XL…

    Like

  132. Peter Folami says:

    Im happy I found your company and your wonderful product that increases penIs size. I’ve used it for 2 weeks now AND I HAVE NO REGRETS. well done city drugs! !

    Like

  133. Rev. Oscar Ibe says:

    Beautiful service and delivery.
    The product actually works too. We need more people with honest business like this.
    The sky is just a stepping stone.

    God bless.

    Like

  134. Stephen says:

    Pls I need this Xl product I am based in Lagos and I have tried called the sales number.

    Like

    1. Please call Mon to Fri we are closed on weekends

      Like

  135. bode says:

    I need this man xl cream send me payment details

    Like

  136. olabode says:

    Send me the payment details for the man xl

    Like

  137. Nedum says:

    how much is does it cost and where cambi pick it up in Lagos, I am in Lagos

    Like

  138. Mike Ogunde says:

    I congratulate you Pharmacity on wonderful and successful product MAN XL
    I also congratulate myself on bigger size toolbox
    Hahahahaha!

    Like

    1. Simon Valentine says:

      My wife is also congratulating me too… EVERY NIGHT

      E no easy oo Lol

      Like

  139. Ejike Oranusi says:

    Good day City drugs
    I need to get more man xl for 3 of my friends
    Has the price changed or is it still the same ?

    Like

    1. Adeyemi says:

      How much do u bought it and were

      Like

  140. Ibinabo Jumbo says:

    PLEASE I need help…I bought this man xl last week and I rubbed it hard twice a day like the good man explained but now my babe is always shouting god god !! In the night.
    Is this normal ?

    Like

  141. Haanel says:

    Please how can I get the cream and also how much is the cream?

    Like

  142. chinedu says:

    pls I need this for product.how much does it go for?

    Like

  143. RASH says:

    Where can I get the XL cream For enlargement here in Ibadan and how much does it cost

    Like

  144. emmanuel says:

    Really need the cream, i stay in abuja. How much is it and how can i get it

    Like

  145. Simon says:

    Your man XL cream was like a blessing to me and my wife
    I’m so much more happy and so is my wife.
    Grateful to you guys

    Simon from Kano.

    Like

  146. Ishaya Mohammed says:

    I’m impressed with not only the effect of the cream but also your delivery time. You sent my cream to me from Lagos to Jalingo in less than 2 days !
    Well done city pharm.

    Like

  147. Joebest says:

    I urgently need the MAN XL cream. I’m in Uyo. Pls send me the price and payment detais to my email. Thanks.

    Like

  148. John best says:

    pls in need the man xl cream before the end of next week..i live at portharcourt rivers state..i am seriously intrested..my friends who used this product have testified of its great work..pls send d payment details and everything i need to know about purchasing this product to my email

    Like

  149. fuby says:

    how much is d cream and how may do I have to apply 4 my dick to get bigger and longer like 12inchs how much is d price am in phc

    Like

  150. john best says:

    jus recieved d cream yesterday..i would com back for my testimony in a few weeks time..lol

    Like

  151. olamide says:

    pls inbox me the details about the price and how to order.this testimony has intoxicated my brain.I need this product urgently.from ilorin.

    Like

  152. akin says:

    How much is the man xl cream, i reside in lagos

    Like

  153. Eli says:

    Hello,
    This product appears to be an interesting product. please could you give me the total cost including delivery to UYO. Prompt forwarding of payment details to my mail will be kindly appreciated.
    Thanks!

    Like

  154. Andrew B says:

    Thanks guys!
    the Man XL is really effective and potent as you
    said. Remain blessed and profitable.

    Like

  155. Osagie Omoregha says:

    Fantastic changes took place over the Xmas and new year’s holiday.
    I have no regrets dealing with OLUMIDE and his staff.

    Best wishes,

    Osagie in PH

    Like

    1. mora says:

      It is really working bro !

      Like

  156. Call at the correct business hours. You can check the top of this page for that.

    Like

  157. sunday says:

    I came across ur x cream online
    n am interested how do I get it
    n how much is d price, how long
    will it take to get 2me n how
    many of it will I buy to give me
    maximum size I am in ado ekiti Nigeria,
    awaiting ur reply pls thank u can email me on abudusunday96@yahoo.com

    Like

    1. Delivery is NEXT DAY to Ekiti call 08188375728 Mon to Fri 8am – 4pm to place your order

      Like

  158. Charles Olawunmi says:

    Hi City Drugs Send Acct .
    Details to chaesrose1998@gmail.com or 09057084194 For Delivery Of Man XL Development Cream

    Im In Egbeda Lagos

    Like

  159. vincent says:

    hi…I am in Rivers state and so in need of this your product man xl….please how much is it and how can i get one. …please i need quick reply

    Like

  160. segun says:

    Looking forward to receiving my package. If I do not receive it or if it doesn’t work I will surely come back and tell the whole story, but if it work I will equally do the same.

    Like

    1. segun says:

      Item received in good condition. Awaiting results

      Like

  161. Chuks says:

    I need X Cream , am in umuahia and what’s the price?

    Like

  162. Dave says:

    After the so much positive feedback, I think I should try this. Do you still have it available ?

    Like

  163. Ifeanyi says:

    Pls inbox me the price of man xl cream and xtend pills 3 month worth thank u.

    Like

  164. David says:

    City drugs, it seems you don’t want to put smiles on my face like you have done to others. I am 27ys but but not up to 7ys downwards. I hope you understand what i mean. Pls help me out I can’t pull my boxers down in front of a woman due to how tiny my man is.

    Like

  165. Ajayi Gray says:

    THE EFFECT OF MAN XL IS SIMPLY FANTASTIC ! IVE NO REGRET PUTTING MY TRUST IN YOU GUYS ….BEST WISHES.

    Like

  166. Bassey Uboy says:

    Pharmacity you’re on POINT !

    Like

  167. Jimmy in Jos says:

    Your man xl product is wonderful. I wish to order another one cuz i want to make the women bow to the boss.
    im making another transfer in a few minutes..pls take note of my name JIMMY OGBULAFOR

    Like

  168. Mezie says:

    Hi.. I’ll need the cost of 1 jar of your Man xl cream, and also the cost of delivery to Oyigbo, Rivers State. And also your account details for payments. Thanks

    Like

  169. DaIip says:

    I want the xI cream.what is the cost of 1 bottle and what is the deIivery charge to india.my email is daIip.singh2009@yahoo.com

    Like

  170. Roy Hepburn says:

    I need this x-cream am in Bahamas. I need to know how to get it.could i get it on amazon or ebay

    Like

  171. jide says:

    I need X cream, and where do I get it in osun state

    Like

  172. Mr man says:

    I just received my own male xl cream in 24hrs, and I must say that was fast. I’ll update the effect and result of this cream in few weeks. Hope it works. 😁

    Like

  173. TONY says:

    pls inbox me the price of MXL and EXTENDER at issb4@yahoo.com

    Like

  174. young says:

    I paid yesterday & I just received it this morning. well done guys for the delivery. I will come back with feedback, I hope it works

    Like

  175. Dayo says:

    pls how do I get xcream at ekiti. I need u to help me. Inbox me ur payment details d14real21@yahoo. com or 07030673957.

    Like

  176. Gideon says:

    Pls i realy need dis cream i don’t enjoy sex at all, pls am in ABUJA were can i find it pls i need ur help

    Like

  177. Babatunde hassan says:

    kindly send me the Price of a jar of Man xl and the delivery cost to Babs Animashaun off Bode Thomas Surulere Lagos
    Regards.

    Like

    1. pls check your inbox.

      Like

  178. dayo says:

    pls I am dayo I reply need this cream pls I stay in surulere how do I get it and the price

    Like

  179. donaldson says:

    i need the product , please help me

    Like

  180. freedom says:

    inbox me on d price and delivery plan

    Like

  181. David Jonah says:

    is there any branch or location were o can buy one in portharcourt, 08142221833 whatsapp me….

    Like

    1. Hello
      pls visit

      http://olumide-ng.com for answers to your query..

      Like

  182. Maurice says:

    Please where can i get this cream in uyo or lagos? 08062965236

    Like

    1. visit http://www.olumide-ng.com/shop

      selext the manual payment option.

      Like

Leave a Reply

