Nigeria Ladies GIVE YOURSELF A BREAST SIZE BOOST

fast breast enlargement in Nigeria, herbal breast enlargement cream
Nigeria – women can massiveively increase breast size in 30 days

BUY NOW at http://www.olumide-Ng.com

Here are a few URBAN nomenclature relating to female breast size ;

EMPTY BRA SYNDROME
You wear a padded, wired size C bra over size A breasts.

ITALIAN PACKAGING You have a good sized pair but they have lost their bounce, perkiness and elasticity. So what do you do ? You stuff them into and under-sized push-up bra ! You look good on the street but in the bedroom, its kind of uhggghh !

CHEST SLIPPERS Due to childbirth, breast-feeding, medical problems, surgical procedures (abortions) or general abuse, the breast have lost all fat tissue and milk producing glands have undergone shrinkage.
The end result, flat slipper-like flip flop breasts. The only thing left to do is resort to italian packaging, or is it ?

“I DONT CARE” MODE
You have small breasts the size of pencil erasers but you couldn’t be bothered. So you leave the house without a bra.

You can also decide to use BREAST SUCCESS breast enlarging pills.
Works in just a few weeks.

Made from all natural plant ingredients, fenugreek, mexican wild yam, damiana, black cohosh, Dong Quai, avena sativa etc

This all natural breast enlargement formula has been specifically designed to increase breast size in women safely and effectively.

It works by stimulating hormones
that promote an increase in breast
size. Perfect for women looking to increase their breast size without expensive or risky surgeries!

To Order BREAST SUCCESS call City Drugs – 08188375728 Mon-Fri , 8.30am-5pm

herbal breast enhancement cream, lagos natural,
ULTIMA Breast Growth Formula – Firming and Growth Cream

get bigger breasts

get bigger breasts

171 Comments Add yours

  1. confidenz says:

    i need one of diz i stay in abuja,,,,,hw can i get or order for it and how much

    Like

  2. nelly jacobs says:

    Pls I need one of these, I stay in lokoja, kogi state. How do I get them? Wats the cost of the drug.

    Like

  3. tunbby says:

    Where can I get d breast xtreme and d breast success cream I nid to knw d price too

    Like

    1. Juana Torku says:

      Please send the reply in ma email and Which state Nigeria are u please pls reply me pls

      Like

  4. e says:

    How can I get it delivered to me in benin?

    Like

  5. Ify says:

    Plz how can I get the breast xtreme and d maca root for big butt, I live in Lekki…plz reply fast

    Like

  6. vicky says:

    Pls how much is the breast xtreme and maca root for big butt,how can i get them i stay in aba..pls reply

    Like

  7. ijeoma fredrick says:

    Thank you Olumide,
    The pill made my breast firmer and bouncy.
    I want another bottle but I hope it won’t grow too large ?

    Like

    1. No Ijeoma, one more bottle will not give you over-sized breasts.

      Like

      1. peters kate says:

        i really need this pill how do i get it i stay in lagos

        Like

      2. Juana Torkuson says:

        Please am in Ghana how can I get one please I need it soo badly

        Like

  8. Imma says:

    I need the breast xtreme, I stay in Owerri, Imo state. How can I get it and how much does it cost?

    Like

  9. peters kate says:

    pls i want this pill how do i get it i stays in lagos

    Like

  10. fifi says:

    Hi… pls can I take the xtreme Breast capsule alongside with the Maca capsule? is it safe to take/drink both together?

    Like

  11. funmi says:

    Pls,how can I get the breast xtreme pills and the maca capsule. I need to know the price too. Kindly reply. Funmi frm kwara

    Like

  12. Blessing 2Bees says:

    GOOD DAY,

    BREAST XTREME WORKED WONDERFULLY FOR ME.
    NOW ALL MY NEIGHBOURS WANT ONE. I WANT MY COMMISSION FOR BRINGING YOU CUSTOMERS. IM WRITING FROM GWARIMPA F.C.T

    Like

  13. Princez Barbie says:

    I’m an aspiring lawyer/model and my friend introduced me to Breast X treme last month, I found its very effective after using it for 2 weeks.
    How do I get more from you ?
    Send account details to my inbox please.

    Thanx

    Like

    1. Sent the details. Expect your payment soon. We will get the product to you within 24 hours. Thanks.

      Lola

      Like

  14. Adeola says:

    Pls, how much is the breast xtreme and now maca and where is your office in Lagos?? Kindly send details 2 my mail

    Like

  15. Adorable says:

    Pharmacity I want reply, av sent u messages. I know ur lines are off in the evening and on Sundays. Send reply to my email. Tnx

    Like

  16. Hi
    My babe called for this product, she took your depot address, phone nos, bank details and due to her procrastination, did not use any of them.
    2 days later one of your staff sent her text scolding her severely, like a child.
    U ppl should try to understand women are confused, flaky and wasteful creatures many of the time. So pls try to show empathy for their condition. I know you have company policies.
    I’ve picked up the drugs for her by myself and they working good on her !
    Also enjoyed the chat with Olu at the depot. Pls Olu be cool, you guys are doing good work.

    Like

  17. Adorable says:

    I want breast Xtreme n Maca how do I make my payments so that u can get d products across to me?pls reply ASAP

    Like

  18. amanda says:

    Please I want the breast xtreme and maca for butt , and account details , want to pay and get it asap !thanks

    Like

  19. Udensi Nkemji Sarah says:

    Pls,I’m interested in d breast ,do u av butt own as well?nd aw much do they cost?

    Like

  20. kelechi says:

    I stay in Benin. how do I get your product

    Like

  21. darmieee says:

    pls im interested in the breast success and maca root.pls snd me d details of d price and your account number and address.

    Like

  22. Sandra says:

    A friend introduced me to breast Xtreme nd Maca root….how do I get your product? I base in Awka Anambra state. Send me price nd accound detail via inbox please. Thanks

    Like

  23. ada says:

    pls how much does d breast extreme cost

    Like

  24. Tayor Payne says:

    Breast Success, I’ve heard a lot about it in U.S . How quickly can you send me one ?
    I’m currently staying in Ikeja Sheraton.

    Like

  25. Popoola L.A says:

    morin,
    pls I need one of this for my wife, how can I get it. pls send your details and price on how to get this to my mail

    Like

  26. sharon says:

    Hi, pls I nid the cost n the bank details…tnx

    Like

  27. Grace Amaobi says:

    WONDERFUL PRODUCT, wonderful effect wonderful delivery service !
    Thanks Pharmacity !

    Like

  28. Belinda Jonathan says:

    Wow !
    Breast Success is…. Wow !
    I want to sell for you in PH.
    Please !

    Like

  29. joy says:

    How can i get this pls i stay in kano

    Like

  30. Oby says:

    Pls I need breast xtreme and maca for butt.. email me of d price and bank details. Its urgent

    Like

  31. Bee Oladejo says:

    Nigerian ladies should really pay attention to effective products for breast enlargement like breast Success. This Breast consultant says it all in this youtube video

    Like

  32. eyitemi says:

    How much is the breast success pill and maca roots, please send quotations to my email and shipping fee to warri too, thanks

    Like

  33. Wunmi says:

    I want breast success and maca root, how much is it and i need ur account details too

    Like

  34. IOU says:

    My woman is very busty already but not dat firm & bouncy. Can your drug help her regain firmness & bouncy boob without causing further increase in size.
    Also,we stay in portharcourt,how can get the Maca root for butt to compliment her boob size. She is worried

    Like

    1. Hi,
      Let her buy the 3D firming and push-up cream by Eveline.
      Scroll down to see the post.
      Thanks.

      Like

    2. Call 08188375728 to place your order for Maca

      Like

      1. Juana Torku says:

        Please can u send me the details nd price of de products with account number and how I can get the products please cos am in Ghana please

        Like

  35. ayeesha says:

    please send me details of d pills for breast and butt urgently.I need them. Thanx.

    Like

  36. Ivonne says:

    Pls how much is the breast enlargement and firming drugs and cream? I need them I stay in abraka delta state. Expecting your reply.

    Like

  37. stella says:

    How much s d breast success pills nd maca pills.can it be delivered to me here in Awka, Anambra State

    Like

  38. Ummee says:

    Hello Dear! Please when are your opening hours ?

    Like

    1. Mon to Fri 8am – 5 pm

      Like

  39. Helen says:

    @Belinda jonathan pls were are u in P.H? I will also love to sell for them too. Their products are wonderful. Pls give me ur number so that we can talk.
    Thanks
    Eby.

    Like

  40. Viv says:

    How much will it cost. I stay in Enugu.

    Like

  41. Reginaa says:

    Wow the breast success enlargement pills are hot !
    My chest is looking ready for 2015 ! 🙂

    Like

  42. grace says:

    I rili nid these pills as soonas possibl. I stay in Akure.pls how do I get d exact pill dat will mke my boobs get firm effectively. How much den will it cost m

    Like

  43. Valerie Bossgirl says:

    The product is simply wonderful !
    I love it, thumbs up Pharmacity !

    Like

  44. LA says:

    how much breast success pills and maca root
    cost?
    what is d shipping price to kano?
    what is d payment details?
    how do I receive my order?
    pls send d details thru my mail

    Like

    1. You will do well to send us a correct and working email address. Rgds

      Like

  45. Aijay says:

    Pls I nid the breast success pills. I stay in d East. Hw can I get it and hw much will it cost me. Tnx

    Like

  46. Zino says:

    pls my bust is already big,I just need something to push it up,cos its already sagging.I don want any increase in size again, nd I also want cream to increase my butt too.Am in warri (delta state). pls just inbox me d cost of d creams nd also d shipping cost…tnx

    Like

  47. Blessing says:

    Pls, i need breast xtreme n maca capsule. Hw do i get in cross river (ogoja)

    Like

  48. miss Elliot says:

    pls I need d 3D push up cream,how do I get it?
    am in ph.

    Like

  49. kissy says:

    pls how much is the breast extreme and the maca root
    am in Ghana and I want to place order. .email me the price and the payments order asap..av been calling ur line several times but all I get is line busy..I nid dem asap

    Like

  50. Rose tom says:

    Please,email me the price of breast extreme and maca root,ASAP.

    Like

  51. Remi says:

    I need your address or send a necessary info on how to reach you I need it urgently even if it’s maca root that’s available and I also need the price list of all your products sent to my email sir so as to select my choice and place order thanks

    Like

    1. isah babaji says:

      ineed drugs increase big breast

      Like

  52. emem akanga says:

    Hw do I get did drugs can u send me d amount and where I get it in lagos

    Like

  53. ada says:

    pls i need the price for breast and butt…..plus shipping price to okigwe

    Like

  54. Tunde Oyekunle says:

    You call Olumide to ask him if his business is genuine or not ?

    Hahahahaha ! You go hear am that day ooo !
    Olumide takes things so personal ! Lol !

    Like

  55. Cynthia says:

    pls I seriously need the drugs.am in port Harcourt. what’s d cost n how will I get the drugs as soon as possible.

    Like

  56. Suzz says:

    Pls how can I get the breast success and what’s the cost of the drug and sending it to Awka Anambra state. Please email me

    Like

    1. Hello Suzz,
      Pls check back in 8 to 10 days for breast success.
      Rgds

      Lola

      Like

      1. Millie says:

        Hello. Please, kindly send to my email the prices of breast success, breast extreme and x cream. How quickly do they work? In terms of weeks? Thank you.

        Like

  57. mimiearemz says:

    pls how much is breast success and where van I get it in Lagos or Ibadan

    Like

  58. sophia says:

    Pls I want to know the price of maca root and 3D eveline push up cream.pls send me ur bank details.tnx

    Like

  59. Nero says:

    Kindly send your products and their current prices to my mail box so I can choose what I want, thanks

    Like

  60. ariyibi babajide says:

    kindly send your products detail to mailbox and their price I need some for my wife.

    Like

    1. Nero says:

      Hi, please I need details on your products for but and hip enhancement, kindly send to my mail box, thanks

      Like

  61. Morgan says:

    My breasts are very small like a cleaner in a pencil. Can your product work on my breasts I want it bigger, and if yes please email me the price, account details & how to get it from you guys. Thanks

    Like

  62. Tracey says:

    hello… please I need the breast extreme before the week runs out . I stay in Benin…

    please send me details on how I can get it

    Like

  63. suzzy says:

    heyyyy…..i need the breast extreme….i’m in benin.
    please email me d price and how i can get it

    Like

  64. muna says:

    Good day,i have been calling the number written on this site but it is not going through.my breast is very tiny like a 13 year old.it has always remained that way, have a small statue like my sister.it is genetic.i have a son,2 and half years.my bra size is 32B, I wish to have a C cup.please how do i get this pill and how do i use it.i need your contact number to ask you few questions. Please reply ASAP. Tanx

    Like

  65. Rachel says:

    Hey. Please I would love to know how much maca root and breast extreme cost each. And please, after I’ve seen good results and I stop these products, do my breasts and butt go back to it’s usual size? Do I gain weight in other parts of my body like my tummy (which I don’t want )? PLEASE reply ASAP, I’m tired of their shapes.

    Like

  66. funmi says:

    pls i need d maca root and extreme. how much is it and how do i get it in minna.

    Like

  67. Bukola says:

    Hi
    Kindly send your product/price to my mail box and details of how it can be either sent to me or for me to pick them. I am in Lagos.

    Like

  68. CHIDERA says:

    I have heard much abt wonderful breast success. Sir my breast is too small and I want it to be very big .and I also want to know if d breast will go back to formal size (small) after using d pills

    Like

  69. christy says:

    my breast is too small and i dnt lyk it d way it is pls i need a pills or cream 4 my breast 2 be big and huw can i get it try and help me out am from ondostate

    Like

  70. benita goodluck says:

    Since I hard my fest child. My breast looks so different very soft and not big like before. And also I really need something that can lift it too. Am in akaw ibom state. You can tell me the price and send me your account number so I can send the money thank you.

    Like

  71. Glory says:

    How can i get it in Ph, and how much is it please reply

    Like

  72. Ilori aisha says:

    Good evening, I want to become a distributor plzz. I need ur cant, am based in lagos thnx so such. Waiting pplzzzzz

    Like

  73. Happy says:

    Pls i need d breast enlargement pills and maca root. My breast are small too.could you send me d price of d products. Am in ph.. Tanx

    Like

  74. Jo says:

    pls wats d price of d breast success cream and how can I get it in Abuja

    Like

  75. Annie says:

    Pls, how can i get the pills for breast and hip? am in Enugu. and how much is the price?

    Like

  76. tife says:

    Please how much does the extreme product cost. Pls reply on my email ASAP

    Like

  77. Winnie says:

    Pls how much does the breast enlargement cream cost

    Like

  78. oladayo says:

    pls my breast are really small, how do I get dis product n how fast would it work n how big would my breast get besides how much is the product n where can I get it. reply asap

    Like

  79. oladayo says:

    pls my breast are really small, how do I get dis product n how fast would it work n how big would my breast get besides how much is the product n where can I get it. reply asap pls

    Like

  80. pamela says:

    I need details on how to get the maca root and breast success pills asap. I stay in Lagos festac to be precised thanks

    Like

  81. Judith says:

    Pls i urgently need maca root, breast enlargement capsules and tummy slim pill. Pls send d price and payments details. I need two far each products and stay in uturu abia state. Thank u

    Like

  82. chisom says:

    Pls how do I get the boobs pills? I stay in abuja

    Like

  83. Sharow says:

    Pls I need the list of ur products. And were can I get any of these product? And their prices. Send ur acct details too. Tnx…reply me via my email.

    Like

  84. Bibbi says:

    Hello, please I need breast enlargement pills. How do I get it and for what price? It’s kinda urgent. Kindly reply asap. I live in Abuja. Thanks

    Like

  85. iremide says:

    Wow just stubbled upon this ……pls send your product details asap….

    Like

  86. Rukky says:

    Hello there, please I need the price for the breast success as well as the Maca. How do I pick it up in Kano by Wednesday?, thanks in advance

    Like

  87. bbbbbxxx says:

    Please i need breast success and maca root butt pill urgently
    could you send your account details to my mail. Thanks

    Like

  88. Omoyisola says:

    Please i need the breast enlargement cream and maybe the pill too. I live in Lagos and i’ll like to know the amount also….. Thanks in anticipation

    Like

    1. yusufusman895@gmail.com says:

      Sent from my BlackBerry 10 smartphone. From: CITY DRUGS NIGERIA’s HEALTH PAGESent: Sunday, August 30, 2015 08:07To: yusufusman895@gmail.comReply To: CITY DRUGS NIGERIA’s HEALTH PAGESubject: [New comment] Nigeria Ladies GIVE YOURSELF A BREAST SIZE BOOST

      a:hover { color: red; } a { text-decoration: none; color: #0088cc; }

      a.primaryactionlink:link, a.primaryactionlink:visited { background-color: #2585B2; color: #fff; } a.primaryactionlink:hover, a.primaryactionlink:active { background-color: #11729E !important; color: #fff !important; }

      /* @media only screen and (max-device-width: 480px) { .post { min-width: 700px !important; } } */ WordPress.com

      Omoyisola commented: “Please i need the breast enlargement cream and maybe the pill too. I live in Lagos and i’ll like to know the amount also….. Thanks in anticipation”

      Like

  89. Aishat says:

    pls I need the breast success enlargement pills as well as Maca root ASAP. how much does it cost and what are your terms of delivery. I stay at Ikotun

    Like

  90. jessy says:

    Please email me the price of breast success and maca root. I need it ASAP…Please help oooo

    Like

  91. Titi says:

    Breast just too small I need the breast success enlargement pill as soon as possible. reside in Lagos and how much does it cost. Reply fast please

    Like

  92. Nene says:

    I live in Lagos, how much is the breast enlargement pills and how do I get it?

    Thanks

    Like

  93. karishe says:

    hello city drugs, am in portharcourt how can I order for breast success

    Like

  94. esther sunday says:

    pls how can i get breast success pills and how much is it. i reside in uyo. pls inbox me and your account details now. thnks

    Like

  95. juliet says:

    hi….my boobs are damn saggy nd my nipples are never pointy. i don’t want more increase in my bust i just want them pushed up and firm permanently so how can I get ur product I stay in Kano but schooling in zaria pls reply via my email

    Like

  96. uju says:

    Please email me the price of the breast success. Am residing at asaba

    Like

  97. natasha says:

    Please where can i get the breast creme and the Maca and please what the cost am in Lagos I need a fast reply please thanks

    Like

  98. nora says:

    I need the list of your products and their prices.especially the Maca root capsule,want to know the varieties and their prices so I can place an order

    Like

  99. Barbie says:

    Please Holla..I need the breast success pills.. I stay in ebute metta. How can I get it

    Like

  100. Lilly says:

    Hello,
    Please how can I get the maca root and the breast extreme, kindly inbox me details. I’m in Lagos.
    Thanks

    Like

  101. ofonine says:

    pls i need 3d lifting breast cream and butt and hips enlargement am in PH,pls how do i get it and how much will it cost me i need it urgently thanks i need a response as soon as possible

    Like

  102. Bisola says:

    I will be needing the breast success cream I reside in port Harcourt and the side effects please reply via email asap

    Like

  103. jasmine says:

    Hello,how do I get the beast success pills in lagos or phc and how much would it cost

    Like

    1. HELLO ALL, just a quick reminder, we are open 8am to 4pm Mon-Fri. Please make your orders / enquiry during these times.
      DO NOT FLASH, nor make a silent call PLEASE to avoid any backlash. Our email address is open 24 hrs/day no SMS pls. We Love you All.

      Like

  104. Chacha says:

    how much, and how do i get it, i live in Lagos

    Like

  105. Blessing Abel says:

    Good day…came across this site a few days ago. Please I would like to know the price of the breast success pills, the breast cream(don’t know the name) and the maca root. I’m in Lagos and I also need details on payment and delivery. Thank you very much. Ella

    Like

  106. Tola says:

    Pls I need d price list. N ur address

    Like

    1. Hello, can you be more specific about what you want and make your order via 08188375728 Rgds

      Like

  107. Lady D says:

    I live in delta state pls hw do i get it nd at what cost

    Like

  108. Franka Mbah says:

    Thank you so much Breast Suxess and ISO RICH did wonders to my saggy breasts. Merry Christmas in advance !

    Like

  109. sylvia says:

    pls am in Lagos I really need breast success…how can I get it

    Like

  110. nelly donatus says:

    Please I need pill and cream for breast increament and also for butt…. please how much and how do I pay and get it delivered to me in awka. Thanks alot.

    Like

    1. Hi, please call the order line to make your order. We deliver nationwide.

      Like

  111. emma says:

    Hi,
    Pls I would like to get the breast success product for my girlfriend. Am in Benin.
    Hope no side effect because she has not started nursing by babies yet.
    I need ur guide, thanks.

    Like

  112. Adefisan abayomi says:

    I want to get my libido back every time my wife always complain that my sperm volume is enough and if I had sex in the night to go for second round noway until I sleep for 5hours b4 i can continue. Even if I continued my sperm will come at all, what should I do and which drug should I take. Yomi
    From Akure

    Like

  113. oloto olajumoke says:

    please how can I get this drug and the amount. am in Lagos please how can I get it

    Like

    1. Please call our order line for more info

      Like

  114. temmy says:

    Pls I need the butt n breast own urgently am In kogi state pls kindly let me know how n where to get it expecting ur msg in my email box

    Like

  115. constance says:

    pls i need this badly for self esteem

    Like

  116. bliss says:

    am in Abakaliki pls how do i get this product.
    .

    Like

  117. Chioma says:

    how much is breast success and breast extreme.

    Like

  118. badelia says:

    i am in delta and I need one too, please kindly send details to my email box. I await ur reply.

    Like

  119. Margaret says:

    pls I need the price for the breast
    success as well as the Maca. am in Lagos pls send me d account details so that I can pay the moni. I need it very urgently
    success. my breast is too small and I want it to be very
    big.s

    Like

  120. yemisi says:

    pls I need the price for the breast
    success as well as the Maca. am in Lagos pls send me d account details so that I can pay the moni. I need it very urgently.

    Like

  121. Princess says:

    I need some of your products, i will call zhe order line on monday.

    Like

  122. cynthia says:

    Pls i nid dis ULTIMA BREAST CREAM e..i also nid maca..pls send me their price on my email..i av bin sendin u pple messages bt u dnt eva reply..pls reply dis one..hw do i get it in benin.i nid it ASAP

    Like

  123. lulu says:

    Please how much is breast success and how can i get it am in omole phase1 lagos pls reply
    LULU

    Like

    1. its called ultima now…

      Like

  124. idayat modupe says:

    I need your product in ibadan with price of it

    Like

  125. Diamy says:

    Am at Enugu, how do I get one. how much does it cost? payment on delivery?

    Like

  126. Sassy j says:

    Please I really need your help my breast is saggy and my nipple not pointy after I had my first child.please reply me via email on how to go Abt it to get firm boobs back.thanks

    Like

  127. sandra says:

    i need this badly

    Like

  128. Hauwa Ali says:

    Good evening, plz I need ULTIMA CREAM. How do I place my other and pay? I live in lagos. I could pick it from ur office in lagos. Thank u.

    Like

  129. stanley sandra says:

    Pls i nid d. ULTIMA pls were can i get it and d price,i stay in lagos

    Like

  130. Sile says:

    Please i need breast enlargement cream am in benin and how much.

    Like

  131. ayo says:

    I’m in ib*i need breast enlargement nd firm how much?

    Like

    1. Vivian says:

      pls I need the cream for my breast pls which one dose improve breast . whether cream or pill or both just send the prize and the product thanks

      Like

  132. Oge says:

    I need enlargement/firmness.
    Get in touch.

    Like

  133. onyi says:

    Pls wats d price for ultima nd bbc cream. Den maca nd bust X treme nd which is better d pills or d creams pls reply me via my email address tnks

    Like

  134. Binta says:

    I just came accross this website and thought how unbeliveable, i thought for years of my life that nothing except surgery could. Now here you are in my own country…if this is for real then you are up to something. first i would like to place an order for the breast extreame and breast success pills and creams. i would be very greatful if the necessary details on delivery and price are sent to my mail box.
    Thank you

    Like

  135. tayo says:

    Hi, I’m interested in the breast enlargement product and your price quote.

    Like

  136. lola says:

    Hello there. I have a sagging breast but i want it firm and bouncy….how much is the product for it plus the butt enlargement pills and do you sell vaginal tighteners? Send price and delivery fee to sagamu ogun state to my email. I will place my order immediately

    Like

  137. Magdalene says:

    Pls help so i can get my boobs,bsck.lol.I so need it.pls direct me on how to get ultima breast cream

    Like

  138. Lizzy says:

    Good pm I love yr products am 23,I have been overweight growing up but lost few pounds recently and that reduced and sag my breast drastically, pls want to know if this breast success is effective and if it has side effect. Thanks will need answers Asap.

    Like

  139. FAITH PHEBE says:

    pls i need the firming and enlargement cream or pills. aw much will it cost? i stay around badagry

    Like

  140. ife says:

    Hello,plz how do I get d breast enlargement product.I really need it as soon as possible.

    Like

  141. Jane desola says:

    please I need at breast lift
    I need to know the amount
    hope no side effects?

    Like

  142. Nenye says:

    Hi,please I would like the maca cream and also the one for breast. How much is it. Reply me.k

    Like

  143. Belinda Celestina please call with your real number. No one blocked you. You can also try to comment with REAL email address that functions next time.

    Like

  144. Mimi says:

    I need the product and how much is it

    Like

  145. OUTSIDE LAGOS ?
    get a discount on your shipping and delivery at
    http://www.olumide-ng.com

    Like

  146. Edna says:

    Please how much is your breast success am residing at Abraka,delta state..please reply me

    Like

Leave a Reply

