Nigeria BodyBuilders – BOOST YOUR TESTOSTERONE RIGHT NOW

60 capsules, Contains ANABOLIC COMPLEX

60 capsules, Contains ANABOLIC COMPLEX

I love these pills

I love these pills

This is a bulletin for all athletes, fitness enthusiasts, power lifters, and EVERY MAN …

– Want to go from zero muscle mass to SUPER HERO ?

– Do you need EXTRA results from all those workouts ?

– Are you after that LEAN muscular cut ?

– Do want absolutely ZERO fat in your abdominal area ?

– Do you want to boost STAMINA, LIBIDO and your ENDURANCE levels ?

– Are you UNDERWEIGHT and want to hit the GYM ?

– Are you a POWER LIFTER ?

– Do want to increase SPERM COUNT ?

– You just wanna get HUGE muscles ?

Then you need to boost your testosterone levels NOW with TESTOSTERONE BOOSTER elite series from Six Star PRO NUTRITION

*Increase your T levels in under 1week

*Maintain Peak Testosterone to cortisol ratio

* Enhance your Training Performance

To Get this great body builder and muscle boost call Pharmacity 08188375728 8.30am-5.00pm Mon-Fri

feeling good, looking great !

feeling good, looking great !

get fully pumped

get fully pumped

37 Comments Add yours

  1. Afegbua mohammed says:

    i hav tried d nmbr shown and its not going. I really need ur assistance. Please, send me ur new contacts to 08053298157. Thanks.

    Like

    1. We do not work on Sundays or after 2.30pm on saturday. Please call during office hours mon-fri.

      Like

  2. Jude Kim says:

    How much does the drug cost. How soon can I get it?

    Like

  3. yomi says:

    Plz I want to know how much u sells the body building pills and the penis enlargement pills and where your shop is located so I can come and buy it myself. I don’t want home delivery because of scams. Thx

    Like

  4. Umoh says:

    i’m really interested in this pill. i’m a body builder with muscles around my body. whenever i stay away from the gym for a week, i’ll lose so much pound. please i need the details on how to get it and how much it cost. you can email me. i base in Abuja. thanks!

    Like

  5. AMAZON says:

    i’m really interested in this product to boost my testosterone level.I am a resident of Abuja, my e-mail – chiemezie4medicine@yahoo.com

    Like

  6. Smith says:

    Pls dear city group am seriously interested

    Like

  7. Triston Hboy says:

    I gained so much muscle mass in a 2 months crash programme with this booster you sent to me from Lagos. You guys are the greatest !

    Thanks Pharmacity

    Like

  8. Stand Gidigba says:

    I WANT MY NIGERIAN BODY BUILDERS TO WATCH THIS VIDEO ON HOW THIS WONDERFUL TESTOSTERONE SUPPLEMENT BOOSTED MY MUSCLE SIZE

    Like

  9. respect says:

    how do i order for testosterone tablets

    Like

  10. Dimeji says:

    Pls City, how do I get information about the following pills you have;
    1) Muscle – Building for average body building
    2) Libido improving pills
    3) Penis Enlargement/Elongation crea$ or pill

    NOTE: the information should Please contain
    (A) side-effect information.
    (B) price list.
    (C) how the other should be placed.

    Like

  11. zico says:

    i want to know the location and selling point

    Like

  12. Dan says:

    Pls I need the body buiding pills and penis enlargement pills and their price list and also how to get them

    Like

  13. timothy says:

    I need the body building pills. Pls send me ur address nd d cost of d pills. Tnx

    Like

  14. Jimmy says:

    Please i need the body building caps,how much is it?

    Like

  15. good day sir
    I need the body muscle pills, where can I get access to you and indeed to know the price I base in ABIA but for now am in Kano here is my email address abubakarabdullahi156@gmail.com
    tanx am waiting forward of my email

    Like

  16. abyben says:

    I need some steroid n price for my body fast pls do reply

    Like

  17. Frwesh says:

    How can I order the testorene booster. ASAP

    Like

  18. obed obehi says:

    i am really interested in this please how much dose it cost and how do i get it please let me know as soon as possible

    Like

  19. Ashey says:

    Am a body basd in owerri and i am interested in this product how do I get it.

    Like

  20. kingblaze says:

    Please i made an error in my email and i apologise 4 dat..My correct email is
    Kingjoshua2211@gmail.com

    Like

  21. Emmanuel says:

    please i want to know how much it costs . Pls get back to my through my email emmmanueltuesdayjunior@gmail.com. thanks

    Like

  22. Wisdom says:

    Pls i need dis drugs for muscle mass boosting, i reside in abuja pls help me

    Like

  23. Richard says:

    Where is ur location to come get this cos I leave in Lagos and how does it cost

    Like

    1. HELLO ALL, just a quick reminder, we are open 8am to 4pm Mon-Fri. Please make your orders / enquiry during these times.
      DO NOT FLASH, nor make a silent call PLEASE to avoid any backlash. Our email address is open 24 hrs/day no SMS pls. We Love you All.

      Like

  24. kay says:

    Please I need the body building drugs I stay at Port Harcourt…

    Like

  25. Gabriel Nnaemeka says:

    I stay in anambra state, how can I get it?

    Like

  26. Quadri says:

    I need this body building drugs how can i get it, i stay in Makurdi, Benue..

    Like

  27. Stephen ezekiel says:

    Good evening,i need the testosterone pill to boost my low libido.where can i get the drug and how much does it cost

    Like

  28. mcblaque says:

    Not bad at all.what are the side effects and how much down it cost?

    Like

  29. khelvin says:

    how much does it go for?

    Like

  30. samuel says:

    I just want to have six part that all

    Like

  31. Ofon joseph says:

    Please i need body building drug’s, how can i get it?, an how much it is. Frm AKS

    Like

  32. AKANJI RASHEED says:

    where can I get it,pls contact me through my Gmail.

    Like

  33. Oluwatoyin says:

    The amount is needed and where to get it also….i’m interested in it.

    Like

    1. Chukwuka says:

      Pls contact me with this number I need dis drug pls 08067117630 thank u

      Like

Leave a Reply

