Nigeria Mothers – WHEN A VAJAYJAY GETS TOO BIG

childbirth can make you wider

childbirth can make you wider

After I had my second child, I seem to have lost my original grip and tightness down there.

I did not even take much notice until my husband tactfully hinted me by giving me a pamphlet on How to Do Pelvic Floor Exercises. That was when I knew he’d been enduring a loss of sensation for several months after we had our 2nd baby.

Childbirth will always tend to widen a formerly narrow and tight birth canal, some women regain the tightness after a few months and some never do.

Now I tried those exercises but I never really understood how to do them properly or had enough free time.
A good friend was kind enough to introduce Crazy GIRL VAGINAL SHRINK GEL to me. I called the number, and within a few hours the delivery man brought it to my house.

My husband is pleased again once more and I’m really surprised with the efficacy and effectiveness of the gel.

Thanks to City Drugs.

– Sarah, Ibadan

crazy girl vaginal shrink gel

crazy girl vaginal shrink gel

3 Comments Add yours

  1. chioma Grace says:

    I need it,can it be delivered to me in Abj via ‘ABC’

    Like

  2. Muscle X says:

    I need it

    Like

  3. Vivian ben says:

    I need one please

    Like

Leave a Reply

