Health/Beauty – BREAST FIRMING, BREAST ENLARGRGEMENT AND MORE –

img_20160124_214356.jpg

superfast results

Customer: ” I’ve done everything I can to stop my breasts from sagging”, I’ve read blogs, I’ve followed tips, I stopped smoking, I got a new set of bras, I even denied my child breastfeeding and kept my body weight steady….”

Pharmacity: ” No, you haven’t, you haven’t tried ULTIMA

 

 

 

 BREAST SERUM BY ULTIMA

THIS BREAST SERUM is for you,If you have

* Breasts that sagging as a result of cigarette smoking

* Sagging Breasts

* Flat Breasts

* Small breasts

* Unevenly shaped breasts

* Wrinkled looking Breasts

* Shrinking Breast

ULTIMA BREAST GROWTH SERUM, GIVE YOUR BREASTS A LIFT WITHOUT SURGERY

SELECTED INGREDIENTS

Vollufine, Laminaria algae extract, acacia collagen to fill up the breast tissue, Hyaluronic Acid for , Cantella, Caffeine for skin rejuvenation,

WHAT YOU GET
o
* Improved Bust Appearance

* More Youthful Looking

* Lifted Breasts compared to hanging. ones

* Rounder Breast Appearance

* Fuller feeling Breast

 

  ULTIMA GROWTH available at Pharmacity 08188375728 – Order Now OPENING HOURS 8AM – 5PM

Untitled-4

38 Comments Add yours

  1. RITA says:

    what’s the prices of MACA ROOT &EVELINE BREAST CREAM and HOW do I pay? From Anambra state.

    Like

    1. misssssisssi says:

      I am in need of this product how do I get it?i

      Like

  2. omalone1 says:

    Gwiz, who is the lady in the picture

    Like

  3. Doris Omo says:

    its true !

    i smoked in university 5 years before i quit.
    now my boob is like a 70 years woman.
    Please how can i order ?
    I need to improve on this saggy wrinkled breasts.

    Like

  4. vivian Festus says:

    I found this lovely video about breast firming and enlargement

    Like

  5. Ummee says:

    I need 3D push-up, I. In Abuja hoow do I get it?

    Like

  6. Mike Dee says:

    I and my wife want to say a big thank you to city drugs . Wishing you a fantastic 2015 !!!!!!!

    Like

  7. chucks says:

    Pls, where do I get the following; vimax, spanish fly, testojack. How much does each costs?

    Like

  8. Ijeoma Nkwocha says:

    MY BREAST ARE NOW BIGGER AND BOUNCIER
    The product is wonderful !
    Keep up the good work Pharmacity.

    Like

  9. Tessy Benoni says:

    Yes, the product actually performs what it says it will. I will like to also re-sell and distribute.
    I have so many friends with drooping breasts. I’m sure 3D push up will lift their breasts too

    Wonderful product !

    Like

  10. Morgan says:

    Please send your account details, I need it in Benin city?

    Like

  11. Argent says:

    please, i need one, how can i order for it and how much is it? am in minna, niger state

    Like

  12. maureen says:

    Pls i want d spanish fly and 3d push up, how do i pay. Reply Asap pls

    Like

  13. Vivian Atsu says:

    I need dis breast lift cream. Am in Lagos,how can I get it?

    Like

  14. Florence chukwuma says:

    How much is scar zone nd Breastfirm cream? Pls snd ur Account number

    Like

  15. chioma rita says:

    pls how do I get this breast enlargement cream am in anambra state how much does it cos plus bank details

    Like

  16. chizilim says:

    please how do I get the breast enlargement,seriously I need it.

    Like

  17. wuraola james says:

    Olumide and Co aka Pharmacity, thanks for bringing my attention to this cream. It saved my marriage after 4 kids. God bless you all the way from Kaduna….Wura.

    Like

  18. Tosin says:

    Hey IJ, which of the products did you use?

    Like

  19. valerie omoregbe says:

    pls hw much is dis ur bust push up cream?pls i need reply on d price n hw am going to mak payment tnks

    Like

  20. imaobong imoh hanson. says:

    please hw can l get dis product am in uyo ,akwa ibom state…..pls inbox me on my face book luvth lmoh dat my username..tanks

    Like

  21. san says:

    pls , how can I get this push up cream? l stay in Ibadan, Oyo state

    Like

  22. babyg says:

    Please I need the price for maca root and ultima in my email thanks

    Like

  23. modele olofin says:

    Thanks for showing me how to enlarge my tiny breasts,thanks for the Ultima. God bless

    Like

  24. ijeoma says:

    I’m so excited
    I just got my delivery of your cream this morning
    Can’t wait to use it

    Like

  25. Juliet says:

    Please I need this, I’m in Abuja how do I get it?

    Like

  26. Toyin says:

    I reside in Abuja. How do I get this please?

    Like

  27. Zarlinda says:

    Nawa o

    I got the ULTIMA for breast firming but it only made my breast bigger…

    Like

  28. Dinyo Anuoluwapo says:

    pls how much is it ultima? stay in badagry Lagos.

    Like

  29. Please how much is breast sagging cream,I need it,I live in ogun state before mountain of fire miracle ministry ogun state

    Like

  30. Ekeria odion says:

    Pls send me your account details for ultimate breast cream. Just stumbled on your product online, I reside in Ago Palace way,Lagos.

    Like

  31. Dipri mariam tamunotonye says:

    Please I need your ultimate breast cream. I reside in port Harcourt, how do I get it? Please reply ASAP.

    Like

    1. Call our sales line 08188375728 tomorrow morning

      Like

  32. Jane desola says:

    please I need a breast lift cream am in Lagos and how much does it cost

    Like

  33. Esther Dominic says:

    Please how much does the ultima cream cost and how can I get it in uyo , akwa ibom state.secondly ,is there cream that can fade scars and stretch marks?

    Like

    1. ULTIMA to akwa ibom is 14,000. Nothing for stretch marks at the moment..

      Like

  34. Sylvia says:

    Can I apply bbc cream on the boobs too

    Like

Leave a Reply

