NIGERIA MEN: A SOLUTION TO LOW SPERM COUNT, WATERY SEMEN

Boost Your Sperm count,testosterone and get healthier looking semen

Boost Your Sperm count,testosterone and get healthier looking semen

IS LOW SPERM COUNT REAL AMONG NIGERIAN MEN ??

What an ignorant question to ask !

You mean after drinking several bottles alcohol 5 nights a week, nursing that untreated Chlamydia infection for the last 8 years, and surfing the internet with that Wi-fi enabled lap top on your laps every night, you still ask if Low sperm count is real ?

WHAT NIGERIAN MEN ARE SAYING ABOUT INFERTILITY AND LOW SEMEN QUALITY

* I’ve been married 3 years but can’t impregnate my wife

* My lab test result for Semen analysis came back with a count of 4 million

* I contracted an STI 5 years ago and I’m still treating it

* My semen looks watery and my wife is always complaining

* I have a sperm count of over 20 million but the report says that the motility is low. They’re not moving.

* My doctor told me most of sperm are dead (necrospermia)

* I have a 5 year old child but my wife and I find it difficult to have another child.

Why you should use ‘TestoJack 100’ as a Fertility Supplement:

• Improves sperm agility, in turn boosting fertility…

• TestoJack 100 increases levels of the anti- aging hormone DHEA

• Boosts the amount of biologically activetestosterone in the blood

• Stimulates the generation of pheromones(attractants)

• Increases sexual desire while improving sexual performance and overall well-being

• Extends intercourse duration and delays ejaculation

• Improves sperm agility, in turn boosting fertility…

Testosterone makes you manly and healthy!

For a youthful, active sexuality!
Testosterone is the most important male sexual hormone.

It makes us younger, manlier, healthier and more refreshed, while also improving sexual performance and reinvigorating sexual desire.

Low testosterone levels allow night-time erections,but do not provide enough power to bring intercourse to a satisfactory end.

More severe testosterone deficiencies lead to a limp penis, soft testicles, a pale complexion, a dull gaze, muscle
slackness and an overall decline in physical and mental capacities.

The body’s testosterone
production reaches its peak as youth comes to an end.

By the age of about 30, testosterone levels decline by an additional 1% each year. This means that as we get older, loss of sexual desire becomes inevitable. However, libido is not
dependent on the ‘total’ amount of testosterone present in the blood.

In fact, only a small portion
of this hormone (1-2%) is biologically active. The vast majority of testosterone binds with the
protein SHBG – a transport protein for sexual hormones.

When testosterone binds with this
protein, it loses its ability to be active in the target organ, and so has only a limited influence on libido. The older we get, the more testosterone
binds with SHBG to become redundant.

With age, we have less total testosterone in our blood as
well as more bound testosterone – together leading to a gradual decline in erectile capacities.

Bring your testosterone level and Sperm count into balance!

Tongkat Ali (Eurycoma longifolia)

The immeasurable powers of this herb give it the title ‘Tree of Hormones’. In fewer than 3 months, this tree’s bioactive molecules – called eurypeptides – increase natural production of the anti-aging hormone DHEA, and also increase muscle strength, boost energy levels and reduce the development of love handles. Eurypeptides can similarly release bound testosterone from the
transport protein SHBG, allowing more free, biologically active testosterone to circulate in the blood.

Tongkat Ali is sometimes called ‘Malaysian Ginseng’, and is known for its ability to delay ejaculation and improve sexual performance –regardless of a man’s age.

Tribulus (Tribulus terrestris) is an extremely powerful and effective aphrodisiac that revitalises, gives strength and increases potency. This ancient plant stimulates natural testosterone production and also improves the agility and vitality of sperm !

Its invigorating effect makes it
especially efficient in combatting decreased libido, erectile problems and infertility.

The benefits of this plant have been recognised since time immemorial.
Eleutherococcus (Eleutherococcus senticosus) possesses indisputable effectiveness against tiredness, overexertion and long-term stress. As
an invigorating, rejuvenating and age-old tonic, this plant regenerates weak organisms, bringing them back into a harmonious balance.

Eleutherococcus alleviates nervous tension, boosts strength and increases appetite. It also eliminates all forms of impotence, regardless of cause (endocrine, psychological or emotional).

ZMA©

(Zinc, Magnesium, Vitamin B6) is asynergistic combination of substances that supports the immune system and boosts the effectiveness of growth hormones and testosterone. ZMA© relaxes the muscles in the
penis, increases sperm volume and boosts the strength and frequency of ejaculations while also reducing the danger of prostate inflammation.

83 Comments

  1. AKINDELE JOSEPH says:

    HOW CAN I GET THE DRUG? HOW MUCH IS IT?

    Like

    1. AnimahRAYMUND says:

      Am in Ghana,kumasi,where can i get FertilAid to buy

      Like

    2. shogbiyeju adebayo says:

      thanking you in advance

      Like

    3. obi ikechukwu says:

      Pls how can I get the drugs

      Like

      1. Hello, we have sent the info to your email ..

        Like

  2. Marvel says:

    Please how can i have the fertile aid and sperm count to buy and how much is the cost.please i will be very grateful if i am replied through my mobile number’+2347037850224′ by text message preferably or call because,my E-mail address is not functional.Thanks

    Like

    1. eric says:

      request u send me ur phone number and office address…thanks

      Like

  3. Cy says:

    Hello Doctor!
    Pls i have been addictive 2 masturbation, recently i discovered dat wen i climax my sperm became watery, even sometimes dia wil nt b any sperm.

    I have also been having some little itches around my private part. Since i noticed dis have been totally worried and scared. I have even stoped masturbation since den. Am nt yet married nd i dont want any tin dat wil jeopardise my fatility in future.
    Pls doctor is there help? Cos i saw dis mail Address while surfin d net. Pls i nid an urgent reply nd medical advice.

    Like

    1. temitope says:

      where can I get it via my email thanks

      Like

  4. Leutenant Ali says:

    Hello plz hw can i get access to your drugs & hw much does it cost i notice that my first sex i do release significant amount of sperm but subsequently i release very little or even less sometimes nothing comes out or it becomes watery. Can your drugs work for me? Plz i need ur reply tru my e~mail.

    Like

    1. sheriffy olohuntoyin says:

      Pls i release sperm once in a while and even that once will be watery.what coulid be possibly responsible for this? How can i have access to your medicine?

      Like

  5. Nkiruka says:

    Pls how do I get this drugs pls reply via my email.

    Like

  6. Wale Daniel says:

    I want to know what to do to increase my count from 2million to d required number of count that is normal and how much will i spend to boost to fertility? Thanks as i expect ur response shortly or call my number 08081676020.

    Like

  7. Opeyemi says:

    pls my sperm count 10million ao can i make it to the numal nuber pls tex me on 08035131316 I need it so urgent or you can mail me sir, asa_oluyinka@yahoo.com. thanks

    Like

  8. Donald Duru says:

    How much is the drugs and how can i get it. Am staying at orlu, imo state. Where is your nearest branch.

    Like

  9. Muyiwa says:

    i will appreciate it if you can send me a mail on how to get your drug and how much is it my e-mail address is aworo4uall@yahoo.com thanks

    Like

  10. segun says:

    sir,am from ibadan in oyo state, Nigeria. Pls.what is the cost for each of the following drugs: 1.FertilAid for both men and women. 2.Vimax for men. Also,do you have office in ibadan,if yes,where? Or how long would it take before they could be deliuered? thanks.08070509464

    Like

  11. Calista says:

    Hi City Drugs, how can I get this drug and how much is it?reply via my mail chinonyecalista@gmail.com

    Like

  12. uyatede lawrence says:

    am Mr. lawrence from delta state. please how can i have the fertile aid & sperm count to buy & how much the cost. please i will be very grateful if i am replied though my e-mail. my sprem count is very low I can’t pregnant my wife 08057111803

    Like

  13. May says:

    Pls,i wuld like information on how to get this drugs via my mail. thanks

    Like

    1. ifeanyi says:

      Where can I find the drugs

      Like

      1. John says:

        How do I get the product

        Like

  14. Adebola says:

    Please how do I purchase this product? Thanks.

    Like

  15. Oraka says:

    I stay in lagos, where can i get the drugd

    Like

  16. tony tucker says:

    Vanguard ngr, talked about male infertility. Fidson drugs, addyzoa drug in nigeria,divine fertilty and cadmium toxicity, watery sperm

    Like

  17. HENRY ODANIBE says:

    l live in Warri , how can l get this product , and how much will it cost me? hoping to hear from you soonest… l need the Test jack and the fertilAid pls…

    Like

  18. AdeJare says:

    Please my manhood is too small for my age how can I get your TestoJack pills to improve the size of my penis and where can I get it in Lagos address here in Nigeria here is my line for directives your response is very important to me please .07710620 email olayinka1018@gmail.com

    Like

    1. Philip Tah says:

      I need it please please I really need it
      Thank you

      Like

  19. Phemmy says:

    Pls! Whr can i get VIMAX in lagos ikorodu precisly, my feance hav dump me bcus of my smal penis

    Like

  20. Joseph Eko says:

    Nigerian men really need to hear what this medical doctor is saying about the characteristics of healthy semen. I used to suffer from water sperm. Supplement and the right foods can help. Alcohol with low sperm count is a No no.. Let’s stop deceiving ourselves

    Like

  21. michael says:

    Where can I purchase the drug and how much is it.

    Like

  22. kingsley says:

    I have a watery semen what I do to stop it

    Like

    1. Please read Nigeria men: A solution to low sperm count, watery semen

      Like

      1. Jesse Samuel says:

        Good day! …please how much does it cost? And how can i get one in Kaduna? Thanks for this great solution!

        On 3/29/15, CITY DRUGS NIGERIA’s HEALTH PAGE

        Like

  23. mar says:

    pls i want to buy this drug for my husband. how much is it, where can i get it am in lagos.pls reply thru my email

    Like

  24. mike says:

    can a watering sperm make a baby or what can be done about it.am always having quick ejaculation pls reply me with me wit my email

    Like

  25. Chinedum says:

    How much is Testo jack. I will appreciate it if you can reply me on 08130454330 or my email.

    Like

  26. otokiti Emmanuel says:

    Please I need this drug ,how do I get it and how much is cost .I live in WARRI.

    Like

  27. chika says:

    I have low sperm count and motility. Pls how can I get. your drugs

    Like

  28. Christopher carlos says:

    Pls I have been suffering from watering sperm for some time now I need your drugs how can I get it pls my phone numb is 07058881747

    Like

  29. George says:

    Hello doctor, pls I need ur help bcos am yet to marry and I discovered of lately dat my semen is watery,although I used to masturbate before.THANKS

    Like

    1. areola says:

      can a watering sperm make a baby or what can be done about it.am always having quick ejaculation pls reply me with me wit my email

      Like

  30. sesan says:

    Good day sir,
    pls i have weak semen that was show to me by the lab. test carry on me, bc not able to pregnant my wife.
    how mach is the drug and how can I get it in port-harcourt.
    thanks

    Like

  31. Richy says:

    Pls how can I get this drug and how much is lt my sperm is watery but sexualy am still active.

    Like

  32. Afolabi says:

    Gud day. pls how can i access ur medicine? Reply via my e mail. Tks

    Like

  33. victor says:

    Pls where will get this medicine in Lagos Nigeria and how much is it. Urgent response is require

    Like

  34. yubby mike says:

    pls email me where i can get this drug and how much

    Like

  35. Kelvin says:

    How can I get d drugs called testojack am in need of it pls help it.. Inbox me wit 08136052883 am from Lagos

    Like

  36. Philip says:

    All you mentioned is exactly my case… Pls what’s d way out. Email me please.

    Like

  37. Chris eze says:

    Good morning sir i have low sparm & small penis i am in Asaba where can get u here & the price. Repy via 08036658216.

    Like

  38. abdul says:

    Wr can I get ds drugs?

    Like

  39. Yusuf says:

    where can i get this drug in Ogun specially in Sagamu…..

    Like

  40. Okwy says:

    I need this drug

    Like

  41. Emmanuel says:

    Am from adamawa state where do I get ur product reply me by mail emmyawa

    Like

  42. ABOLADE says:

    Please I Need To Know How 2get Testojack 100.i hav weak erection and watery semen

    Like

  43. Jayeoba says:

    plz where can I get the drug n how much is it… yet to marry but discovered low sperm count several yes ago…

    Like

    1. HELLO ALL, just a quick reminder, we are open 8am to 4pm Mon-Fri. Please make your orders / enquiry during these times.
      DO NOT FLASH, nor make a silent call PLEASE to avoid any backlash. Our email address is open 24 hrs/day no SMS pls. We Love you All.

      Like

  44. Izu says:

    Hello please were can I get your drugs

    Like

  45. Adedoyin TImothy says:

    i want to buy this product. how much?

    Like

  46. dammy says:

    How can I get the drug….

    Like

  47. Clinton says:

    How do I get the drugs am in kano now,and how much

    Like

  48. Clinton says:

    Am in Kano now how do I get the drugs and how much is it

    Like

  49. Tunde says:

    I need this drug pls

    Like

  50. Matthews says:

    Where can I get the drug in stay in Yaba lagos pls…

    Like

  51. ebenholer says:

    I want to get it now, text me d address in mushin Lagos. phone:07033878

    Like

  52. Where can i get the drug and how much. send answer to alonsenroy@gmail.com

    Like

  53. amanda says:

    I need it,for somebody dat has low sperm count. pls is urgent

    Like

  54. kayode says:

    pls where can I get ur drugs in sokoto state and what is d price

    Like

  55. David says:

    i have watery sperm , quick ejaculation, small pennis, and weak erection..i have not done any test to know what my sperm counts but its watery..how can i get ur drugs…pls send reply to my mail

    Like

  56. David says:

    i have watery sperm , quick ejaculation, small pennis, and weak erection..i have not done any test to know what my sperm counts but its watery..how can i get ur drugs…pls send reply to my mail
    i live in abuja..pls how and where can i get d drugs

    Like

  57. Buchi.. says:

    How much is it??

    Like

  58. francis ayodele says:

    Good

    Like

  59. johnson says:

    i have watery sperm , quick ejaculation, small pennis, and weak erection..i have not done any test to know what my sperm counts but its watery..how can i get ur drugs…pls send reply to my mail

    Like

  60. adebiyi says:

    Pls can I get this drug and how much is it?pls send it to my email

    Like

  61. amaechina peter ezechukwu says:

    Pls i need this drug and how much will cost to get a complete dose. I will aiso like to know if i can pay into your. Pls send the detail to my e-mail.amaechina1964@gmail.com

    Like

  62. olaniyi says:

    I need this drug. where can I get it I have watery sperm and premature ejaculation. send me info to this number 07063034875

    Like

  63. austi says:

    Pls how will I get the drugs and how much does it cost, I have a very watery spermatogenesis and the colour is somehow brown with a small quantity.

    Like

  64. bome says:

    I need d drugs and how much is it?

    Like

  65. bayo says:

    How much is your drug and where to buy it

    Like

  66. 12-Guage says:

    please who do I get the drug in Owerri? 08033426050

    Like

  67. Taiwo Babayemi says:

    Pls where can I get d drug, my sperm is watery

    Like

  68. My sperm is watery and ejaculate quickly, how can I get your drugs, I live in Lagos.

    Like

Comments are closed.