Nigeria- GROWTH HORMONE ACTIVATOR

Growth Hormone stimulates protein
synthesis and increases metabolism to provide the energy necessary for tissue growth.

bodybuilding, growth hormone, avtvate, Nigeria
Simple, activate your Growth Hormone

This Growth Hormone activator is useful for those who are;

– Trying to increase height or grow taller

– Body builders working to increase muscle size

– Athletes in training

– Recovering from recent illness

– Health conscious and live an active life

– Trying to reduce stress

– Trying to get a good night’s sleep

– Hypertensive

HOW TO USE

Take 2 scoops, in water or other beverage 30 minutes before bedtime.

ORDER, call Pharmacity 08188375728

33 Comments Add yours

  1. Precious Essien says:

    pls i desperately wnt this product. how can i get it and whts the price

    Like

  2. princess olisa says:

    i want dis product epecially the one that will make me to be tall

    Like

  3. Anonymous says:

    Hi am a soccer player about going pro and I need to chop up in other words be more physical and a bit big, how fast does this products work and where do I get ’em and the price as well.

    Like

  4. prisca says:

    Gud mawni sir,plz want to know the cost on this drug,payment delivering,bcoux i live in Benin,plz xnd it 2 my email

    Like

  5. Please I need this am going to the university soon and really worried about my height. Am ready to pay the price

    Like

  6. Murphy J says:

    What’s the price and how do I get it?.

    Like

  7. Henry Usman says:

    Hi, i nid it seriously, how can i get it and your contact number to call you for more enquiries pls

    Like

  8. nwokolo cynthia says:

    Plz i need dis drugs how do i get it

    Like

    1. HELLO ALL, just a quick reminder, we are open 8am to 4pm Mon-Fri. Please make your orders / enquiry during these times.
      DO NOT FLASH, nor make a silent call PLEASE to avoid any backlash. Our email address is open 24 hrs/day no SMS pls. We Love you All.

      Like

      1. Nomamiukor Cynthia says:

        Pls i nid dis growth activator..am in benin..hw cn i get it..reply me thru my email

        On 12/3/15, CITY DRUGS NIGERIA’s HEALTH PAGE

        Like

  9. cynthia says:

    Pls i nid maca.hw can i get it cos am in benin.hw much is it.i nid it urgently cos am kinda too skinny.pls reply me thru my email as soon as possible

    Like

  10. John says:

    How do i get the grow taller pills?i stay at nsukka in enugu,nd wots d price?

    Like

  11. obinna chris says:

    Pls, what’s the costs of vimax, xtender and size RX.? I Will really appreciate ur feedback . tnx city drugs.

    Like

  12. john says:

    please how do i get this product send me a message

    Like

  13. Joy says:

    I’m 32 years of age, please can this ‘GAZA, GROWTH HORMONE ACTIVATOR’ works for me.

    Like

  14. Justin says:

    Does this Gaba work for people who are older than 20 n where can I find it in Benin city including the cost

    Like

  15. jude says:

    I stay at benin, where can I get d grow taller pills n it’s cost… Does it also work if you are over 20??? Thanks

    Like

  16. Modupe says:

    I need dis product how much is it I stay in Lagos

    Like

    1. N14,500 subject to further increase. Call the sales line weekdays to order.
      08188375728

      Like

  17. Nellyb says:

    pls am in abia state,hw can i get dis drug and the price

    Like

  18. jamin says:

    pls i need this drug, how do i get it and whats d cost…..from ghana

    Like

  19. Idara says:

    Please how many bottles should one takes before the result is acquired I’m 32 yrs and I need to increase my height a little inch, can it works out with the age? I need a sincere answer please.

    Like

    1. One jar is fine. It will last 3 months

      Like

  20. mick says:

    How can I get this drug. I leave in lagos around yaba how can I get it but please can it work for some above 20years in age

    Like

  21. Mgud says:

    I live in Niger State, so how much is it and how do I get it and what are the side effect?

    Like

  22. lukman sani says:

    i like it

    Like

  23. Ruth says:

    Does dis GABA work?

    Like

  24. chimastella1983 says:

    I am in Onitsha, I am 15 years and plump need to grow taller. How can I get it and how much?

    Like

  25. abubakar says:

    how much is it… and how will I get 1

    Like

  26. EMEKA says:

    Do citydrugs also have a supplement to help gain weigth

    Like

    1. weight gain supplements are available at

      http://www.olumide-ng.com/shop

      Like

Leave a Reply

