MACA : THE ROOT OF the Matter

WHAT DO YOU REALLY WANT FROM MACA ?

maca nigeria
Do you just wanna buy Maca or do you want RESULTS ?

You can buy all kinds of pills from about 950 online retailers in Nigeria for butt and hip enlargement.

Just google them, they are there.

But do you just want to buy Maca or do you want RESULTS ?

Maca with results
Maca with results

Did you know you are unique and your body will only respond to a correct dose of Maca ?

Yes, depending on how tall/short or fat/thin you are, your body requires the right dosage of Maca at the right time.

Its not just about getting Maca,

Its about getting results !

big ass naija abuja pills better than yodi
nigeria hip and bum enlargement pills by Pharmacity

Get results, call 08188375728 to order

56 Comments Add yours

  1. GIVE ME THESOLUTION

    Like

  2. vickie says:

    how to get it within two days

    Like

  3. grace says:

    pls hw much is d maca root nd where can I get it asap

    Like

  4. grace says:

    pls hw can I get ur maca root and hw much does it cost pls I need it asap

    Like

    1. hope Richard says:

      ple I need this maca root i want to have a big hips and back side and how much is it

      Like

      1. Get the BBC it works much faster and it’s better

        Like

  5. Jumoke Fatoyinbo says:

    OLUMIDE, thanks so much.

    Nice one ! My hubby is really pleased !!!

    God Bless you and everyone @ Pharmacity.

    Like

    1. Owolabi Odunola says:

      Pls. Hw can u help me wit d maca, pls I’m in ibadan. And I nid it as soon as possible, and hw much is it?

      Like

  6. Gloria says:

    Hi Pharmacity, please my breast is so flat and saggy too, pls can maca capsule root increase the size of my breast too.
    thanks Mrs. Gloria A

    Like

  7. gift eugene says:

    PLEASE WHERE CAN I GET THIS MACA IN JOS AND HOW MUCH? PLSSSSSSSS!!!

    Like

  8. Mercy says:

    Please how much is it..reply me via email please,waiting……

    Like

  9. adejoke says:

    Pls. How can I get this MACA I stay @ cement and how much does it cost pls I need it quickly

    Like

  10. Cynthia says:

    How can I get it

    Like

  11. erica oyemade says:

    Hello guys I saw one seller selling Maca for N7000 on jiji I decided to pay but I’ve not heard from the seller for the last 2 weeks..what do I do now ?

    Like

    1. Sorry dear, seems your money entered voicemail. Let me know when you’re ready order from genuine people like Pharmacity.

      Like

  12. posh says:

    hi please send the price of maca roots n soy iso-rich to my email…please…thank u

    Like

  13. Tolu says:

    How can i get it am asap?, in benin

    Like

  14. Omotayo says:

    How do i get it asap am in benin, pls reply me thru email

    Like

  15. patience bitrus says:

    am patience am in abuja pls how can I get it ? I really want it pls!!

    Like

    1. Hi Patience, you will need to call us for payment details after the holidays. Delivery to Abuja takes less than 24 hrs.

      Like

  16. sylvia says:

    pls am in Lagos …am really in need of ULTIMA breast growth …how can I get in….thanks

    Like

  17. Jj says:

    Please I need the maca, ultima breast growth nd t3 please how much are they I leave in minna (Niger state).

    Like

  18. Emydear says:

    Am in Uyo, Akwa Ibom pls where can I get the Maca root?

    Like

  19. Uka says:

    hey Lola,

    Tnks to u guys for a job well done after viewing the comments. Kindly inbox me with the price and payment details of the hips and ass enhancement product(maca). i ll appreciate it lola.

    Regards,

    Like

  20. queeneth says:

    Am in delta,hw can I get maca kit .hw much is it .

    Like

  21. om says:

    pls how much is the maca root?

    Like

  22. Maryam says:

    I need maca root how will I get it and how much is the price please, I am from Nasarawa state.

    Like

  23. ella says:

    Please how much does maca cost and how can I get it in Benin.

    Like

  24. grace says:

    pls how much does maca product cost am in Warri how do I get it

    Like

  25. khady says:

    .
    hi! my breast are big and saggy please whatt can i use to make them erect.please reply me via email

    Like

    1. Make your order for ULTIMA growth and firm cream . Results appear within days.

      Like

    2. Use Ultima breast growth and firming cream

      Like

      1. Owolabi Odunola says:

        Hello pls im.in ibadan, how can i get d MACA root for hip and butt enhancement, reply.me via email pls On 7 Sep 2016 10:33 a.m., “CITY DRUGS NIGERIAs HEALTH PAGE” wrote:

        > citydrugsnigeria commented: “Use Ultima breast growth and firming cream” >

        Like

  26. Debbie says:

    Good day, my complain- I have excess fat in my arms,thighs,legs,face,stomach,back,neck and of course the worst of
    them all is my tuberous &pendulous breasts it’s heavy gives me backache, can’t run or jog, can’t get clothes that fit properly and i
    have a very tiny butt which makes me sad because of my shape&every now&then my breast keeps on increasing pls is it possible for me to get a better shape i.e small breasts,big butt&wide hips then slim up a
    bit in my thighs&others, pls what creams would i need for my butt i just stumbled on your site now&saw the BBC Cream, are there any side effects? &is it possible for my body 2 transform the way i want it&am i going to use both pills (maca root), & BBC (Big Bad Curves) & how fast would i see results&how much is it i’ve been in need of a solution i hope this would work for me i’m 19 yrs hope there’ll be no regrets pls help me tell me all what i need to know pls

    Like

  27. tesian says:

    please i need to know if the maca supplement is available now ,i called in october and i was told its out of stock… i need it urgently please reply me,please

    Like

  28. Hope says:

    Hi am Hope i live in Lagos. I want to have a hip and butt enlargement.

    Like

    1. Get big bad curves for hip and booty enlargment

      Like

  29. Dola says:

    I have a very big boobz…but no ass Atall or hips pls what can I use for that Maca roots or big bad curves which is better

    Like

    1. FOR QUICKER AND PERMANENT RESULTS GET BIG BAD CURVES BOOTY ENLARGMENT CREAM…RGDS Lola

      Like

  30. esther says:

    hello..I live in lokoja..macaroot & BBC which is more effective.. I want my boobs & hips to increase..

    Like

  31. joy says:

    Pls can BBC also be used on breast for enlargement? and finally the price.Thank You

    Like

  32. okon marvel says:

    pls i need maca rootv for hips and butt enlargement ,am in lagos how can i get one and how much is it,inbox me okonjanet@yahoo.com

    Like

  33. jennifer says:

    i need a big bad curves. pls how can i get maca root. i live in Kaduna. pls help me u need it in a hurry.

    Like

  34. jennifer says:

    pls can i get maca root. and bbc. within 3 days from now. and how much is it pls. pls reply via my email. thanks

    Like

  35. Marvel says:

    pls i need maca root and BBC for fast result how much does d both cost

    Like

  36. DESOLA says:

    Pls inbox me ur acct details, which one do u recommend for me? Maca root, or BBC pls I really need the one that has no side effects pls olamide.

    Like

    1. Get BBC pills
      You can place order at

      http://www.olumide-ng.com

      Like

  37. Bisi says:

    I want both boobs and hips enlargement creams..wahs ur advice?

    Like

  38. Lizzy says:

    pls I need maca how much am in kano,my sister need it pls reply me urgently

    Like

  39. Delic says:

    Pls for how many weeks will I start seeing results if I used BBC.

    Like

  40. glogirl says:

    how can i get bbc and the price

    Like

  41. Mrs kay says:

    Please I would ike to know the appropriate cream for my hips and burst. Please Lola advice thank u

    Like

Leave a Reply

