WHAT IS THE ULTIMATE BREAST ENLARGEMENT/FIRMING Cream in Nigeria ?

 

image
Women’s Pride – Healthy, firm large breasts

 

 

 

breast enlargement nigeria

ULTIMA  Breast enlargement cream in Nigeria

breast enlargement nigeria

 
Untitled-4
 

 

Big Breasts, Sagging breasts, Small breasts, No breasts, D cups , A cups, F cups…

There’s not a day that goes by in Nigeria without some people talking about breasts.

Why are breasts so important to Women and Men at the same time ?

Well these are a few reasons;

– Breasts are gender specific

– Condition of a woman’s Breasts express her health and well being

– They express fertility

– Breasts can come in different shapes and sizes

– Breast Nourish infants

– Breasts can be firm or they can sag

– Clothes cannot conceal the outline of a pair of good breast

– Men like to see them and play with them

– Breasts can produce “Milk”

– Good breasts are a source of pride in a woman

Having read all that, its no surprise that people everywhere want good looking bosoms or at least want to OWN a good pair of bosoms.

Some women undergo painful, expensive surgery to get a good bust and if the surgeon is incompetent – they die in the process.

Some women have had their breasts removed after these surgeries due to complications.

BUY THE ULTIMA BREAST GROWTH FORMULA IN NIGERIA

 

 

 

Be Amazed by breast growth after 4 weeks

image

No pain, no knives, no doctors..

Enlarge and firm your breasts painlessly and effortlessly in the privacy of your own home.

Simply apply twice daily. Rub in a round circular motion in the mornings and again at night. Growth begins to show after only 5 days !

Ultima breast growth formula is 100% Natural. No harmful chemicals, like steroid or carcinogen like substance.

ULTIMA breast growth formula, isn’t just a cream – its Joy in a bottle, a woman’s pride and joy !

Why not get yours today ?

Don’t be left out !

Breast cream sales in Lagos

176 thoughts on “WHAT IS THE ULTIMATE BREAST ENLARGEMENT/FIRMING Cream in Nigeria ?

  1. Guys, wonderful stuff, I saw how this cream worked on one of my sisters friend. I own a chemist, how do I become a distributor ?

    Bright, from Orazi PH

    Like

  2. where can I purchase this cream and maca capsule in lagos and what is the cost of maca capsules and the ultimate cream

    Like

      1. Hi lola. Couldnt reach u on ur phone, sent an email bt it wasnt replied. Pls send me d prices of ultima, maca and amino3000 togethet with payment details.

        Like

  3. Hi! Couldnt reach you on that number, sent an email 5 days ago bt there’s no reply. Pls send me price of ultima, maca and amino3000 together with payment details.

    Like

  4. Hi lola. Couldnt reach u on ur phone, sent an email bt it wasnt replied. Pls send me d prices of ultima, maca and amino3000 togethet with payment details.

    Like

  5. Hi Lola , I’m glad to tell you my breasts is about 2 sizes bigger and I haven’t even finished the can of Ultima….please tell me how you get these drugs and creams and why or how is it possible that they’re so effective ? My goodness is it witchcraft ?
    Tell me please..

    Like

  6. Being flat chested was always giving me low self esteem. I’m so happy gave this cream a try. I can’t even recognise myself sometimes.

    Thanks Pharmacity.

    Like

    1. pls I was just like u flat chested………gave me a low self esteem.. friends telling me am too flat…how did u order for the cream and how much is it…. thanks

      Like

  7. Pharmacity you guys are selfish
    Allow other serious agents to distribute products like ULTIMA . Your products are really working for my clients.
    Please give me your wholesale price.
    I’ve sent you several emails but no reply yet.

    Like

  8. City drugs what is in this Ultima cream ?
    Only 6 days and my bust is already expanding.
    Ive tried so many products but this is cream is simply a miracle.

    Im very impressed ooo..

    Like

  9. Thanks for the prompt delivery to my base in
    Enugu. You people are trustworthy.
    I will give you feedback on the result soon.

    Thanks.

    Like

  10. Encouraging comments. I bought some other products
    from Pharmacity in the past. And they worked.
    I think i will also get Ultima cream too.

    Like

  11. Brilliant enlargement cream !
    Prompt delivery as promised but most importantly
    i have a bigger pair now !
    Thanks Lola and Lumiday !

    Like

    1. Do You know Vero that 80 % of nigerians still believe that people will start a company and run it for 5 years to be scamming people? Do you know most of them dont know the meaning of fedex or dhl ?
      Anyway thanks so much for your comment
      God bless.

      Like

  12. I just got my ultima delivered in Kaduna this morning. It smells like strawberry ice cream.
    Thanks for the trustworthy and reliable service.

    Like

  13. Shay this Pharmacity is run by one Olumide guy abi ?
    Ive dealt with him before..he’s a talk and do type of person.
    So if he says something you better believe him
    Can be nasty at times tho…

    Like

  14. I tried other products and I must say I’m very much disappointed… wanna try ultima…. I hope wit all these testimonies I can get my confidence back… pls how much is it?

    Like

  15. Please I would like to order for Amino 3000, Ultima Breast Formula and Maca Root. What is the cost of each and how soon can I get them? Are there side effects? Kindly reply in my email

    Like

  16. Im soo sooo rili happy i used this stuff . I go anywhere with confidence. No more shyness from sagging small boobs.
    Ive given out my pad bra xxxxx !

    Liked by 1 person

  17. I never knew i was buying atomic bomb from Olumide..my boobs have explode to times 4 of the original size. Now all my small bras are useless.
    in fact i feel violated….people are always looking at my chest now instead of my face.

    Like

  18. Thanks city drugs for being there for me.
    I had an ulcer in 2013. it was the drugs i boughy from you that cure it. I stopped menstruating last year
    you guys sold me medicine to restore it.

    Now my flat chest is also a thing of past thanls
    to this cream and ive never even seen any of you
    before physically…youve always delivered to mr in Owerri
    ON TIME even after paying to your account

    God bless Lola and Olamide, wish i could hug you guys

    Like

  19. Delivery to me in Kaduna was done in less than 24 hrs
    Fantastic.
    Ok i want you to inbox me the price for
    big bad curves. i must change before Xmas

    Like

  20. Olumide, pls let me have a discount for buying
    3 jar of Ultima for myself and my sis. My neighbour
    used one and Boom !
    can i have the account details plz ?

    Like

  21. Good day everyone, pls @citydrugsnigeria hw many cans of ultima cream will i nid 2 achieve a C cup sized breasts(m currently an A) nd hw many months do I need to use it , i will follow appreciate a reply thanks ,m based in benin city.

    Like

  22. pls what is the total cost(delivery inclusive)for me to get the Ultima breast cream.I reside in surulere Lagos.Kindly reply ma’am/sir

    Like

  23. Please I need ULTIMA as soon as possible, I’m inlove with the results, I really want to grow my small breast. I’m presently in Owerri and I really need it…reply to my email how to go about ordering it.

    Like

  24. Hi Lola
    I need your price for 5 container of Ultima.
    I knew the BBC would work for my clients.
    however Pharmacity should do something about the smell.
    it smells like raw Akara… 😀 😀

    Like

  25. hi citydrugs, pls i needed some ULTIMA and MAN XL CREAMS in spain¿so what are the possibilities of getting the pacs and the prices? meanwhile, i stumbled into your website… i am a nigerian. pls i would be more grateful if your replies are honest with me,,,thx citydrugs

    Like

  26. Thanks Lola and Olumide for the Ultima
    My sister is now looking like her age and she will also be getting married before the end of the year.

    Like

  27. pls what is the total cost(delivery price included) for me to get ultima breast cream. I reside in asaba, delta state. pls kindly reply.

    Like

      1. good afternoon city drugs, hapi new year. my name is onyinye,i want 2 use dis medium to say a big THANK YOU SO MUCH 4 ULTIMA BREAST, now i happily wear dresses i dnt wear b4,my boobs are fulllllllll. I also want to buy bbc cream,hw muvh will it cost me,m in benin currently nd i still d first bank payment details olumide gv me. thanks,i await ur reply. remain blessed in ur geninue business.

        Like

      2. Thanks Onyinye for your positive review.
        We put in a lot of thought, research and development into our products _ ULTIMA, BBC and MAN XL. Expect a new and more powerful formulation of these products in 2017. Things can only get better with Pharmacity !
        the cost of BBC cream is N13,800 incl. delivery. And yes, you may use the same account details.

        Like

      3. alryt, i will definitely get one jar if bbc but not now tho, i will call your sales manager to place my order. HAPPY NEW YEAR

        Like

      1. Jesus Christ
        City drugs I’ve being searching for you guys pls help I need thY products for my breast please they are too small I beg you please what do I have to do

        Like

  28. Dear Pharmacity
    i paid into your account on Friday and early this morning i got my delivery of Ultima..in Kebbi State !

    God Bless u guys over there. I will come back with my progress report on Ultima next week. mmmuah !

    Like

    1. Nice to hear from you Fareedah. Our motto here is if cant trust Pharmacity please DON’T CALL Pharmacity and be nuisance. Some people can be so foolish while thinking they’re wise.
      Wish you an Ultimate experience with Ultima.

      Rgds Lola.

      Like

  29. Hi.. I would love u guys to send the prices of Ultima, and BBC as well as details as regards to payment and delivery to Abuja to my email.. tnx

    Like

  30. Hello pharm, thanks for the prompt delivery. with this attitude am no longer scared to place an order from Citydrugs.nigeria. i received the ultima this afternoon and am glad, purely herbal but mine smells like idk and not really like strawberry ;). just cant wait to start seeing physical changes.

    Like

  31. Pls how do I get this product ULTIMA am having a serious sagging after a child I can’t where cloth without a bra because it is so floppy. I live in Osogbo

    Like

  32. Nice one Lola
    The ULTIMA really boosted my confidence but I want more size
    Can I buy another one, I want to get to D cup size.

    Like

  33. Well if ULTIMA is giving me a wow result like this, then I Wonder what your big bad curves cream bbc will do ?
    Please inbox me the price of BBC. I already have the account details.
    Thanks

    Like

  34. PLEASE how do I get this ULTIMA product for my sagging breast which makes my self esteem to go zero now……always hidding my breast in front of my friend. And how much does it go….it’s very urgent ……am based in PortHarcourt

    Like

  35. Hi Olumide and Lola.. My name is Uche from Abuja.. I just got my product delivered to me. I’m trusting and believing that ultima will work.. Thanks

    Like

  36. Hi Olumide and Lola. I am Uche and I am so impressed with the testimonies av read. I need UlTIMA my breast has sagged beyond recognition after 2 kids. I need help. I reside in Port Harcourt. How much to get it delivered to me.

    Like

  37. Good evening please I want to know the ingredients used in making ultima breast enlargement cream if it’s natural progesterone or synthetic very Important cos I was diagnosed of cyst and synthetic is not good for me. Thanks

    Like

  38. Hi Lola
    The Ultima is working gradually but what can I do about the greasiness?
    A friend also wants to order BBC next week. Can 2 ppl share one can of BBC?

    Like

  39. The BBC CREAM SEEMS STRONGER THAN ULTIMA..I USED JUST ONE BBC AND HAD AN OBVIOUS INCREASE ON MY BUTTOCKS. BUT I MAY NEED ANOTHER CUP OF ULTIMA CREAM. WHAT DO YOU THINK ? I KNOW YOU DON’T WORK WEEKEND. BUT PLS REPLY TO MY INBOX WHEN YOU SEE THIS. TNX

    Like

  40. Alright Tnx Lola… Ur motto says it all
    If you can’t trust city drugs,do not call and be a nuisance 👍…..i knew there must be a reason for the delay…. My regards to Olu,… Though I wish I could develop a supernatural hands and spank him, through the phone for not even telling me all this (smiles)….. I will be expecting the the courier guy… Yeepee🙌……

    Like

  41. Pls pharmacity how do I get each of both creams in Kaduna state? pls inbox me the costs and terms of payment. Thanks

    Like

  42. Hi lola….i need the ultimate for bigger and firmer books how do I get it,i live in Surulere lagos,and the cost of product and delivery plsss

    Like

  43. HI PHARMACITY
    IM SO HAPPY.
    THE RESULT CAME AS GOT HALFWAY THRU YOUR 2ND BOTTLE OF ULTIMA.
    NOW I AND MY FRIENDS WANNA TRY BBC CREAM.
    PLS RESEND YOUR WESTREN UNION DETAILS TO ME.
    – SONIA
    CAMBRIDGE, UK

    Like

  44. pls I really don’t enjoy my breast look anymore after a baby pls which one will work fast and perfect on my breast

    Like

Leave a Reply

