THE QUICKEST HERBAL COCK GROWTH CREAM IN NIGERIA IS…

image
Excellent results in just days !

Untitled-4

19 Comments Add yours

  1. Michael Uvie says:

    I saw this ad on nairaland.com
    I called and gave the man XL a try.
    I must say that I’m very impressed with your service and integrity. The cream has made me regain my confidence in the bedroom with my new wife.

    I will recommend you guy anywhere I go
    Cheers

    Mike

    Like

      1. Mentor says:

        city drugs nigeria, for over 6years now I ave not hard sex or make love reason cos I have a little joystick that can’t satisfy my woman. pls I have seen other people testimony pls am in need of this cream I mean MEN XL cream. please inbox me via my Email princementor122@gmail.com and besides I have been trying the help line not reachable. I how much and how to use it and I reside in Niger state Minna.

        Like

  2. tunde says:

    How can I get this supplement

    Like

    1. CALL OUR SALES LINE 08188375728
      STATE YOUR LOCATION AND ACCOUNT INFORMATIONWILL BE SENT TO YOU
      SEND YOUR DELIVERY ADDRESS IMMEDIATELY AFTER PAYMENT
      FEDEX DELIVER THE FOLLOWING MORNING..

      Like

      1. mentor says:

        please I am seeing the way people are recommending this cream and they testimony. please I have a serious small dick and am having issues about it pls city drugs Nigeria come to my aid. how can I get this cream in Niger state Minna. am desperately in need of it . pls inbox me via email the price and how it will reach me in minna my

        Like

  3. Dolapo Oye says:

    Wonderful result guys I’m impressed…God continue to bless your company

    Like

  4. Jumbo says:

    How much is the product MAN XL.

    Like

  5. Ismail says:

    How much is men Xl pls inbox on my email pls

    Like

  6. Buhari is back says:

    Man XL was a turning point for my sex life.
    I’m very grateful to pharmacity.

    Like

  7. Dayo says:

    How much is xcream? Am in ekiti state and I need a big manhood. My email address is d14real21@yahoo.com. Inbox me ur acct details.

    Like

  8. Abk says:

    An idea of prices pls, especially the enlargement cream,

    Like

  9. AKODJENOU Justin says:

    I’m justin ,how can i get man XL creme. i’m in lagos

    Like

  10. adekunle says:

    please forward the price of man xl and where i can get it to onadipe14@yahoo.com

    Like

    1. nothing is secret about our product.
      Click BUY NOW above.

      Like

  11. Fk says:

    How much is the Enlargement Xcream

    Like

    1. CLICK THE “BUY NOW” Button.

      Like

  12. Md adnan says:

    Hello, am from Hyderabad india
    How can i buy this
    enlargement cream.
    Thank you

    Like

    1. Hello, we ship around the globe but we have never shipped to India before.
      send us an email at pharmacity@live.com

      Like

Leave a Reply

