What Would be the Result if Every Skinny Nigerian Girl used Big Bad Curves ?

SavedPicture-2016814203028.jpgTaking the Nigerian Female Physique by storm – Big Bad Curves pills Source: NIGERIAN GIRLS USE BIG BAD CURVES WITH RESULTS…..PICS INCLUDED

Source: What Would be the Result if Every Skinny Nigerian Girl used Big Bad Curves ?

42 Comments Add yours

  1. evangelist paul godwin says:

    hello city drugs, what is the cost for bbc, ultima, man xl and delivery cost to abraca, delta state?

    | |

    Like

    1. N31,000 . Delivery/Shipping is inclusive

      Like

  2. Anthonia Oseke says:

    Good morning? Plz how do I get Amino 6000 and the curve cream? Written before didn’t get any response.

    On 11 Jan 2017 11:57, “CITY DRUGS NIGERIA’s HEALTH PAGE” wrote:

    > citydrugsnigeria posted: “Taking the Nigerian Female Physique by storm – > Big Bad Curves pills Source: NIGERIAN GIRLS USE BIG BAD CURVES WITH > RESULTS…..PICS INCLUDED Source: What Would be the Result if Every Skinny > Nigerian Girl used Big Bad Curves ?” >

    Like

    1. Bbc costs costs N14’000 to your location

      Like

  3. onyi says:

    Can bbc be used on d breast nd wats d price pls send via email am in lagos

    Like

  4. Odunayo says:

    Does BBC work on boobs too?
    And How much is Ultima
    Please do reply… Thanks

    Like

  5. Mazen says:

    Hi how I can get Bid bad curves and how much the cost

    Like

  6. felicity says:

    Please send the amount of the bbc to my email.. .i need it asap

    Like

    1. Jesse says:

      Are u not funny? Cant you see the amount posted earlier from previous comments? Just to send amount to you they now have to send you mail? Which is faster for you to call them or for them to send you mail?

      Like

  7. tesian says:

    please if i use it once wil d effect be permanent or do i have to keep buying the BBC cream?

    Like

  8. Chioma says:

    How much is d BBC? How can I get it, I stay at ojodu berger.? Via email pls.

    Like

  9. Chidi Nwokolo says:

    Is there any drug that will restore a sagging breast to a firmer and beautiful size?

    Like

  10. Lizz Onyeabor says:

    Olumide
    I must say, I was very skinny before I started using big bad curves cream but I’ve grown a round hips and butt in just under 2 weeks …! I never expected this kind of result front ANY product I’ve bought in my life. .. Thanks to your team. I believe you guys do a lot of research. Please keep it up

    Like

  11. Anita says:

    How can I get the BBC cream in Lagos?

    Like

  12. France says:

    What’s the price for BBC, ULTIMA and how can I get it to Akure?

    Like

  13. VIVIENNE says:

    Can I use the BBC cream for my breast too?

    Like

    1. Yes, BBC can be use to enhance any part of the body breasts hips and bum

      Like

  14. Edna says:

    please email me the price and his I can get it. I’m in bayelsa

    Like

  15. muah says:

    how much is it and how can i get it? i am in Badagry Lagos

    Like

  16. Eunice says:

    Hello,please which of the products will you advise that I use…bbc or Maca root pills. Am very skinny with a small waist.
    How much is ultima,Maca and breast extreme.
    please I need a reply ASAP.
    thanks.

    Like

    1. BBC is right for you

      Like

  17. good morning how can i get BBC cream i stay at ibadan rind road pls can i call u

    Like

  18. jojo says:

    hi i stay in Ekpoma in Edo state hw do i get the BBC curve n hw much

    Like

  19. wofai says:

    Hello guys… I finally got my BBC cream today. Thanx a lot pharmacity especially Mr Olumide for not getting tired of my calls…kisses….I’ll surely be back when I see the changes in my body.

    Like

  20. eunice says:

    Please how much is BBC,I’m in Kabba..kogi state?

    Like

  21. kimmy says:

    Please how much is BBC plus delivery, I live in lagos

    Like

  22. Mrs sandra asuquo says:

    Gud mornin.I would like to know if BBC cream can be used on the breast and if one cup can give me d results on my breasts, hip and butt bcos am skinny as a result of stress.I live in pH.I would like to know the cost of both the cream and delivery fee to pH.thanx

    Like

  23. Catherine OJ says:

    I think big bad curves is your best product yet.
    I gained more than 1 inch every week.
    keep up the fantastic job Olumide & co.

    Like

  24. ibukun says:

    I av gotten the BBC, please i need the additional homemade formula to complement it, please inbox it to my email, av been trying to reach u thru ur contact but its busy. I will be expecting ur reply. Thanks

    Like

  25. NAOMI says:

    hi. how much is bbc, how do i get it am in bayelsa

    Like

  26. OUTSIDE LAGOS ?
    get a discount on your shipping and delivery at
    http://www.olumide-ng.com

    Like

  27. ibukun says:

    I av just used used BBC for three weeks and it works so great, am very happy the way am seeing my self. Thanks to city drug u guys are wonderful, I will always recommend ur product. More greese to ur elbow

    Like

    1. Thanks Ibukun …make sure you spread the gospel of BBC.
      Its truly a great product !

      Like

  28. Laura says:

    Pls I will like to know if BBC is a cream or a pill, does it have any side effects and does it work better than maca pills?pls reply.

    Like

    1. Both BBC CREAM AND BBC PILLS ARE MORE EFFECTIVE THAN MACA ONLY.

      Like

    2. BIG BAD CURVES Africa’s biggest and most effect name in the HIPS AND BOOTY cosmetic industry mow comes with pills
      CHECK IT OUT HERE

      http://smub.it/px3u

      Like

  29. abiola faith says:

    I want to lose belly and body fat but I also want to use BBC and ultima, which should i use first or how should I go about it.

    Like

  30. Vivian says:

    Plz inbox me the amount n wen it ll arrive

    Like

    1. Vivian
      all deliveries are next day
      get all other info about BBC here

      http://www.olumide-ng.com/shop

      Like

Leave a Reply

